* Disclaimer: OveReview is reader-supported. We earn commissions from qualifying purchases
Weleda Calm and Hydrate Face Collection, Sensitive Care Cleansing Lotion, Renewing Eye Cream, Hydrating Facial Lotion

Weleda Calm and Hydrate Face Collection, Sensitive Care Cleansing Lotion, Renewing Eye Cream, Hydrating Facial Lotion

Weleda Calm and Hydrate Face Collection, Sensitive Care Cleansing Lotion, Renewing Eye Cream, Hydrating Facial Lotion
$ 9.22

Score By Feature

Based on 2,498 ratings
Value for money
8.98
Sturdiness
8.69

OveReview Final Score

How Our Score Is Calculated

Product Description

2. Included in the list. The Sensitive Care Cleansing Lotion comes in a 5oz bottle, one 0oz bottle. One 1oz Hydrating Facial Lotion for use under the eyes and 34oz Renewing Eye Cream
A moisture-rich formula that helps you look fresh and healthy.
With soothing almond and hydrating iris, this kit gently delivers moisture to your skin.

Questions & Answers

Are there still glass bottles included with this product?

It is still the same gorgeous glass bottle in blue

Do you know if this soap is safe There's something soap-related I am looking for It is free of chemicals ?

There's no soap in it, but I definitely feel moisturized after using it. I used to use only Dove for Sensitive Skin because I have very dry skin and also have extremely sensitive skin. have been using Weleda for over 4 years to keep my face clean at night and I absolutely I like that it is a milk-based product that doesn't leave my skin feeling dry after application. There is no doubt that you should give it a try.

Where do the ingredients come from?

ONE OF THE BEST NATURAL PRODUCTS

Are you expecting the product to arrive in a sealed package? That didn't happen with mine, and I am just wondering if that is ?

This product does not include a seal and will not be available at 2020. Also, the label on the tube I received is different from that in (The Weleda Customer Support person reported 3 years ago that the company was working to resolve the The question from the customer dated January, 2017 can be found here).

Selected User Reviews For Weleda Calm and Hydrate Face Collection, Sensitive Care Cleansing Lotion, Renewing Eye Cream, Hydrating Facial Lotion

There is one facial cleanser that is the holy grail
5/5

My favorite Weleda products are their skin care products. However, no matter how much I love their products, their facial cleansers never seem to impress me. I bought this new gel cleanser after I saw it and decided to try it. I really like it. This is a clear gel that only needs to be wiped on wet hands a little bit. It should be applied dry to a face and lathered up. I love the scent of this weleda product, it cleans beautifully, rinses from the skin nicely, and is gentle - I love it!! A tight feeling or a feeling of dryness is not present. The product has been on my skin for a week and I am pleased with the results. You should be able to get a lot of use from one tube since only a tiny amount is needed, making this product a great buy.

Haisley Pollard
Haisley Pollard
| Jul 01, 2021
While I do like the cleansing product, I stopped using it quite some time ago, although it seemed to do a few things I have been part of a multilevel marketing (MLM) team since nearly 20 years
5/5

Since I have been a member for such a long time, I have enjoyed the skin care product offered by this MLM. I love what it does to my skin, and it is all natural. For some time now, I have been on the lookout for an organic skin care product, and I came across Weleda. My skin feels clean and nourished after using the cleansing milk and toner. However, I have concerns about the rest of their skincare line. However, I recommend the cleansing milk and toner, as it is mild, and I am sure my skin will look and feel cleaner and healthier By using harsh chemicals, you will not be traumatized.

Sydney Hughes
Sydney Hughes
| Feb 15, 2021
This is excellent for skin that is sensitive
5/5

It may not be 'just right' for my very sensitive skin if I use regular witch hazel. The only person who will understand what I'm trying to say is someone who has sensitive skin. It was the best decision I'd made This is now my favorite cleanser. It comes in a blue glass bottle, so easily shaken out on a cotton pad, and it's very mild, refreshing, and cleans my face well! As I read about it, it restores my skin's pH balance, and I think that's what I've In order to get a second bottle, I'm now ordering one There are no words to describe how awesome this is.

Raya Wright
Raya Wright
| Jun 08, 2021
There's a pimple on my face
5/5

It is a great product for those with prone skin. Changing products can seem difficult to me since I am prone to occasional breakouts with the wrong cleansing products, so I often struggle to adjust, but I've been using this one for a few months now and I'm not experiencing any issues. I never feel like my skin gets too oily or dry because it keeps me from getting excessively dry or oily. As well as the scent, I enjoy it. My entire face would be cleaned with a size) like that! This is a recommendation I would As well as the lotion, I love the fragrance! I really like how well they work.

Kynlee Keith
Kynlee Keith
| May 02, 2021
I was not satisfied with my purchase
3/5

My husband and I have used this product from Waleda for several years, but we usually buy it from As a result, I decided to purchase it from this seller on Amazon instead of going to the store. As far as I can tell, this is not the original manufacturer's product. If it is, then it is likely one being sold at a discount due to a misunderstanding about the ingredients. I have not used this product for years, so it smells different from what I am used to. There is a very strong flowery scent to this Amazon product. This will be the last time that I purchase this item from this seller.

Cameron McKnight
Cameron McKnight
| Feb 15, 2021
Men's shaving cream is a great use for this product
5/5

During a time of outing, I decided to try shaving. It takes very little time My press down top dispenser is small, and I can get a small amount using it. The Weleda bottle is about half full when I add about half an ounce of spring water and use it a few days in a row. Generally speaking, a bottle of wine lasts four to five days. The period covered by this report is five From time to time, I'll try an organic, etc shaving cream that just came out. The odds are not in our favor. The only thing I will say is I do use hot water initially to soften my beard so I'm not sure how good it would be if you just use it in a hurry. However, it would probably do quite well for ladies who are shaving their legs.

Declan Graves
Declan Graves
| Dec 11, 2020
My skin has always been very sensitive, and I've been looking for a cruelty free cleanser since Clinique went into China and began animal testing again
5/5

I've been using this product for a few months now. I highly recommend this product because it is very gentle and yet it delivers excellent results.

Lily Ballard
Lily Ballard
| Apr 06, 2021
I give it five stars
5/5

While I was in college I ended up with two full-time jobs Since almost two decades, I have been a member of a multilevel marketing (MLM) network. Since I have been a member for such a long time, I have enjoyed the skin care product offered by this MLM. I love what it does to my skin, and it is all natural. For some time now, I have been on the lookout for an organic skin care product, and I came across Weleda. My skin feels clean and nourished after using the cleansing milk and toner. However, I have concerns about the rest of their skincare line. However, I recommend the cleansing milk and toner, as it is mild, and I am sure my skin will look and feel cleaner and healthier The harsh chemicals used on them did not harm them.

Celine Farley
Celine Farley
| Oct 27, 2020

Related Products For Weleda Calm and Hydrate Face Collection, Sensitive Care Cleansing Lotion, Renewing Eye Cream, Hydrating Facial Lotion