* Disclaimer: OveReview is reader-supported. We earn commissions from qualifying purchases
Tea Tree Lavender Mint Moisturizing Shampoo, For Coarse Dry Hair Tea Tree Lavender Mint Moisturizing Shampoo, For Coarse Dry Hair Tea Tree Lavender Mint Moisturizing Shampoo, For Coarse Dry Hair Tea Tree Lavender Mint Moisturizing Shampoo, For Coarse Dry Hair Tea Tree Lavender Mint Moisturizing Shampoo, For Coarse Dry Hair Tea Tree Lavender Mint Moisturizing Shampoo, For Coarse Dry Hair

Tea Tree Lavender Mint Moisturizing Shampoo, For Coarse Dry Hair

Tea Tree Lavender Mint Moisturizing Shampoo, For Coarse Dry Hair Tea Tree Lavender Mint Moisturizing Shampoo, For Coarse Dry Hair Tea Tree Lavender Mint Moisturizing Shampoo, For Coarse Dry Hair Tea Tree Lavender Mint Moisturizing Shampoo, For Coarse Dry Hair Tea Tree Lavender Mint Moisturizing Shampoo, For Coarse Dry Hair Tea Tree Lavender Mint Moisturizing Shampoo, For Coarse Dry Hair
$ 6.50

Score By Feature

Based on 8,477 ratings
Scent
8.78
Moisturizing
8.58
Value for money
7.98

OveReview Final Score

How Our Score Is Calculated

Selected User Reviews For Tea Tree Lavender Mint Moisturizing Shampoo, For Coarse Dry Hair

Buying it is not a good idea
3/5

It is not necessary to order. The real thing does not exist! I ordered this as a gift for my husband, he didn't read the There should be a takedown on Amazon for this.

Paul McDonald
Paul McDonald
| Aug 11, 2020
The earthy patchouli scent is pleasant, and it lathers up with just one pump, but it provides more moisturizing Having a shampoo that smells good
5/5

I have a headache while watching them. There is no such thing as the way it is. I also like how it lathers well with just one pump. My hair doesn't get dry using it, and my hair colorist says it is safe for In addition to the regular version of the product (Tea Tree Special Shampoo) I have also used the cream version- Lavender Mint is not the one I have at home The scent is stronger and more medicinal, and it has a Tea Tree scent My head tingles more after using it because it smells and makes me feel good. I wouldn't say these are bad things - I find the original version dries out my hair more than this one however, I prefer this one to the original. When it comes to the Lavender Mint Moisturizing version versus the original, you'll prefer it if you like earthy smelling shampoos and have damaged or dry hair. I received authentic product as well. I think people might be confounded by the fact that there is no Paul Mitchell logo on the product, but it is marketed under the "Tea Tree" logo, not the Paul Mitchell logo.

Jazlyn HEWITT
Jazlyn HEWITT
| Nov 22, 2020
It has been on my mind since 2001 when I first purchased something online
3/5

I do not like the way the picture of the item is blown up so much and when it shows up it looks like a miniature. I'm not sure if he'll grow much bigger since he grew up about 4 years ago, weighing about 10 pounds and he's still an average size cat. It's because I love him a lot that I usually try to get him the best items, whatever I think he will most enjoy wearing. I see this cat carrier so I'm just going to describe it. "LARGE" is the label, and by the picture it looks really big, so I'm not sure if it will fit in the back seat of my four-door car The Chrysler Sedan has four doors. After I opened it, I took it out of the box. When I opened the box, I looked in it for additional parts that I assumed I had to put together, but there were none. it up, unzip one end and my cat is immediately scurrying over to help me unwrap it, because he likes to take part in the action when things are being opened. A stick of the head fits through the opening and that's all he can get out. Large enough to fit the toiletries in an overnight bag, the carrier held up to three cats. It's no longer possible for me to get mad. As a result, I have learned to accept I know how to check inches, sizes, and ounces, but I have been conditioned to see the item, not the weight, out of respect for my teachers. Basically, I see that there is a picture of a shampoo bottle that looks like a large "container" of shampoo, with a price tag of Consequently, I associate this with the $9 large bottle of shampoo I bought last year. This appears to be a large container of shampoo because it weighs 95 pounds. Do you remember the one you used to drink with the straw that took about three sips to empty?.

Kabir Decker
Kabir Decker
| Jul 01, 2021
I like the shampoo a lot
5/5

Having used the Tea Tree Special line for several years now, I have become a loyal user. The conditioner has worked for me, but my hair is still a little dry, so I decided to try the Lavender Mint conditioner for an extra boost. It has so far been a good experience. Depending on where I am in the shower, the scent leans more toward lavender, but once I wash out, the scent is very much mint. The background noise carries on for quite a while without being intrusive. Despite my hair being clean, soft, smooth, and shiny, it still feels dirty. There are no flakes or irritations on the scalp. It also came with a conditioner, deep conditioning mineral mask, and leave-in spray that are all nice. While the bottles are pricier than drugstore products, I like the fact that they last.

Bishop Morse
Bishop Morse
| May 24, 2021
Paul Mitchell product may not be an original salon quality item
3/5

This does not appear to be an original Paul Mitchell product. There were extensive scratches and dents on my bottle when it arrived. After unscrewing the lid, I found there was neither a plastic seal around the top nor any seal around the lid. There is a possibility that this bottle was refilled, but I am not certain. It's time for me to return.

Conrad Jensen
Conrad Jensen
| Apr 14, 2021
There is a nice, subtle smell to the product
3/5

As well as lasting a long time, it is durable. Tea tree oil does not appear to be present in this product a tea tree product should be tingling and smell like tea tree, and this product does not have just one of those. The shampoo was purchased to help fight dandruff, but has not helped after a few weeks of using There is nothing inherently bad about the product, it just does not seem to be what it is advertised to be.

Catherine Levy
Catherine Levy
| Jun 08, 2021
I made a mistake in buying it
4/5

As a standard, all of my reviews are as follows strive to go above and beyond surface characteristics and to include quality, value, and application factors. In the conclusion of every review, I will always state whether I will buy the product again, which I believe is the most critical question pertaining to the product. The following advice is for If you are interested in having me review your items, please reach out to me! The standard Paul Mitchell Tea Tree shampoo with the regular scent was intended for purchase, but I accidentally purchased the Lavender Mint version. The Paul Mitchell shampoo is quite expensive, but my wife and I love it and are willing to spend the extra money The scent of this perfume is not one of my favorites. The other reason is that we do not seem to have the same concentration of this product. I estimate that this one makes our Tea Tree PM shampoo smell twice as good because it takes about two times as much to cover the same area as our standard Tea Tree PM shampoo. While I like this one quite well, we'll continue to work on it, but I don't think the scent matches my favorite and the concentration doesn't agree with me. I don't experience that tingly feeling on my scalp when I use this Similar to the other PM shampoo, this one feels cool to the touch. I will not be purchasing it again. Overall, it is a decent shampoo, but not one I'm likely to purchase.

Lee Pruitt
Lee Pruitt
| Apr 14, 2021

Related Products For Tea Tree Lavender Mint Moisturizing Shampoo, For Coarse Dry Hair