* Disclaimer: OveReview is reader-supported. We earn commissions from qualifying purchases
Moroccanoil Hydrating Shampoo Moroccanoil Hydrating Shampoo Moroccanoil Hydrating Shampoo Moroccanoil Hydrating Shampoo Moroccanoil Hydrating Shampoo Moroccanoil Hydrating Shampoo

Moroccanoil Hydrating Shampoo

Moroccanoil Hydrating Shampoo Moroccanoil Hydrating Shampoo Moroccanoil Hydrating Shampoo Moroccanoil Hydrating Shampoo Moroccanoil Hydrating Shampoo Moroccanoil Hydrating Shampoo
$ 11.00

Score By Feature

Based on 10,686 ratings
Scent
8.88
Moisturizing
8.28
Softness
8.29
Value for money
7.86

OveReview Final Score

How Our Score Is Calculated

Selected User Reviews For Moroccanoil Hydrating Shampoo

Knowing this is something I could offer
3/5

The first few uses of this product were absolutely delightful. I was so thrilled to see this available again after working at a salon distributor for a while. I had moved away but I could not find it anywhere at a reasonable price. Buyer beware, this is not the actual product. There's almost an impression of only the very top having the genuine Moroccanoil (if any at all) and the rest are just trying to pass for Moroccan oil. For about a year, I have known a lot about this product and I believe it is not legitimate.

Khari Proctor
Khari Proctor
| Jul 20, 2020
It would be best if I purchased online rather than The packaging I unwrapped today was recently purchased
3/5

In comparison to what I bought at a beauty store after opening it, I found it to be quite different. It didn't have the same color or scent as the rest. As far as the ingredient in this product is concerned, I do not think I will purchase it.

Dior McMahon
Dior McMahon
| Apr 15, 2021
I hate it so much! This shampoo looks good, but man, I wish I would have read the reviews before ordering it
3/5

As far as I was concerned, I had nothing to lose. I had to completely saturate my hair in conditioner to get my hands through it since it destroyed everything from your hair. My hair looked as if I stuck my finger in a socket when I was drying it. I hate it so much!.

Myla Moon
Myla Moon
| Mar 17, 2021
It seems to be fine
4/5

I didn't read the negative reviews when I bought this product. I bought this shampoo and also the conditioner because my hairdresser swears by it. I love it. There is no doubt that it is one of the best products I have ever used. For all the comments claiming that this is a fake product, I am genuinely not certain. We will see if the smell of the weeds is the same. The first time I used it, it was a little unsettling for me. A plastic wrap was used to wrap the shampoo and conditioner. There was a problem with the shampoo bottle, as it was not sealed correctly and was very At first I did not think anything of it, but after reading all these other reviews I'm concerned it may be defective. Thus far all is well and my hair is soft and smells good. Still giving it four or five stars.

Fiona Keller
Fiona Keller
| Apr 28, 2021
shampoo takes a while to work, but I love the way it smells and feels on my hair
4/5

The oil she uses for her customers is already a big hit with them, and she plans to try some of the other products as well. After re-purchasing product but receiving the wrong one, my only option that was given to me on the exchange/return page was to return it. I have done it, hoping it would also offer an exchange option going forward. There was never a discussion about it. In effect, when I reorder it, the price is $5 higher than what I originally paid. We make mistakes, so I'm more than willing to alter the order. However, I don't want to have to reorder the product and pay more for someone else's mistake.

Skye McGrath
Skye McGrath
| Jan 23, 2021
What a mess! I have no good words to describe this There's nothing to say about this other than it smells good
3/5

The lather does not seem to be good, so it takes a lot of the product. With this product, I have a hard time washing my hair and it knots my hair. This is terrible. It is however pretty good to have the conditioner on. This crap is never going to be bought.

Matteo Jacobs
Matteo Jacobs
| Dec 25, 2020
The scent is heavenly and so luxurious! It is the scent that convinced me to buy this product
5/5

The hair I have left and my scalp have a clean, fragrant smell that is not overpowering or tawdry, despite the fact that I no longer have so much of it. I really like the way this cleanses my scalp and conditions the little hair I have. I highly recommend it.

Magnus Kennedy
Magnus Kennedy
| Aug 03, 2020
It is clear that you are Moroccan Oil is usually my favorite brand of shampoo and conditioner
3/5

I just love their leave-in My son bought it because it was advertised to help dry, itchy scalps/skin Itchy scalp). Unfortunately, this did not make a difference at all! It takes much more product to wash and style my long, thick hair than other Considering the price, it is not worth the purchase of this type of shampoo/conditioner. The creaminess of it is not very high, so you will have to use more of it (it's quite runny). The only person I would recommend this product to is one who enjoys peppermint-scented products. That's the only thing I can think of in a positive light.

Natalie FINCH
Natalie FINCH
| Sep 05, 2020

Related Products For Moroccanoil Hydrating Shampoo