* Disclaimer: OveReview is reader-supported. We earn commissions from qualifying purchases

Headband Wig Deep Wave Human Hair Wigs Glueless None Lace Front Wigs Brazilian Virgin Hair Machine Made Ice Silk Deep Curly Headband Half Wig for Black Women 150% Density 12 Inch

Headband Wig Deep Wave Human Hair Wigs Glueless None Lace Front Wigs Brazilian Virgin Hair Machine Made Ice Silk Deep Curly Headband Half Wig for Black Women 150% Density 12 Inch Headband Wig Deep Wave Human Hair Wigs Glueless None Lace Front Wigs Brazilian Virgin Hair Machine Made Ice Silk Deep Curly Headband Half Wig for Black Women 150% Density 12 Inch Headband Wig Deep Wave Human Hair Wigs Glueless None Lace Front Wigs Brazilian Virgin Hair Machine Made Ice Silk Deep Curly Headband Half Wig for Black Women 150% Density 12 Inch Headband Wig Deep Wave Human Hair Wigs Glueless None Lace Front Wigs Brazilian Virgin Hair Machine Made Ice Silk Deep Curly Headband Half Wig for Black Women 150% Density 12 Inch Headband Wig Deep Wave Human Hair Wigs Glueless None Lace Front Wigs Brazilian Virgin Hair Machine Made Ice Silk Deep Curly Headband Half Wig for Black Women 150% Density 12 Inch Headband Wig Deep Wave Human Hair Wigs Glueless None Lace Front Wigs Brazilian Virgin Hair Machine Made Ice Silk Deep Curly Headband Half Wig for Black Women 150% Density 12 Inch Headband Wig Deep Wave Human Hair Wigs Glueless None Lace Front Wigs Brazilian Virgin Hair Machine Made Ice Silk Deep Curly Headband Half Wig for Black Women 150% Density 12 Inch

Headband Wig Deep Wave Human Hair Wigs Glueless None Lace Front Wigs Brazilian Virgin Hair Machine Made Ice Silk Deep Curly Headband Half Wig for Black Women 150% Density 12 Inch

$ 47.99

Score By Feature

Based on 2,144 ratings
Softness
8.98
Longevity
8.88
Value for money
8.89
Hair quality
8.58

OveReview Final Score

How Our Score Is Calculated

Product Description

We have Deep Curly Headband Wigs which are a new design for the next two seasons with which you can do many different hairstyles with only one wig This headband wig is a perfect accessory for any occasion and any woman of any age.
We keep a variety of non-lace front human hair wigs in stock all year round. These extensions are made of 150% density deep curls and can be styled, curled or dyed as your own hair. They're comfortable for wearing for very long periods of time.
We have many different textures of headband wigs Deep Wave hair bands are soft to the touch and the natural color is gorgeous. Deep wave hair bands do need to be maintained, especially the deep wave ones no weird scents or blending of synthetic hair.
The cap is adjustable with an elastic headband, and is a medium size (22"-22". A 5") machine made none lace front wig cap is big head friendly, and has 4 cotton combs to secure fit, an elastic band at the back to keep the wig on your head without using glue, and you will receive one wig plus two
The human hair headband wigs come with good quality and decent prices If you're looking for a beginner wig, you should try this one If you're tired of wearing lace frontal wigs, you should try this one any questions are welcome.

Questions & Answers

What is the best way to bleach hair?

If bleach and dye are desired for this hair, it can be done.

Can I purchase fronts from you ?

With frontal bundles we have deep bundles.

A long wig would be great for me as I am 4'11". The 18/20/22 would be a good choice or would the 20/22/25 be better?

If you are this tall, you should be able to get a length that is long enough from the 18/20/22 range. In case you want it to be really long, you can go with the length I chose

Selected User Reviews For Headband Wig Deep Wave Human Hair Wigs Glueless None Lace Front Wigs Brazilian Virgin Hair Machine Made Ice Silk Deep Curly Headband Half Wig for Black Women 150% Density 12 Inch

There is no doubt about it
5/5

This hair was beyond my expectations. It was perfect and perfect and perfect. The bundles and closure I made for myself were used for making I am overwhelmed by the number of compliments I receive. My favorite part is the texture and feel of it. When I want to style my hair, all I do is spray water on I did not detect any unpleasant odor when I opened the box. The music is great. I love it a lot. The hair on the VR best is very good. My recommendation of this seller will definitely continue and I will purchase their hair in the future. My hair from them has so far come in two different styles.

Milani Montgomery
Milani Montgomery
| Mar 12, 2021
I absolutely love this hair! Thank you so much for providing such an amazing product
5/5

I would definitely purchase from you again. I love how soft it is and how beautiful it is with its curl pattern. I got their unanimous approval to have it installed in the salon I work at. In addition to the 18,20, and 24, I ordered closures. According to the measurement, the length is true to size. There was an older smell to it, but that was not unpleasant, and after a sampoo, it was gone.

Samantha Hendrix
Samantha Hendrix
| Apr 09, 2021
Reviewing reviews with a pinch of salt is a good idea
3/5

The hair feels nice and is good value for the price, but I have a hard time seeing it lasting for a long time. We have noticed shed skin, but it is not a cause for concern. You should also consider that the seller is offering free 8 inch bundles if you review 5 stars!.

Alan King
Alan King
| Feb 24, 2021
I don't believe in throwing things away! After she took it out, I decided to put it in a bag for later, if I wanted to make a wig out of it
5/5

I decided to wash and steam it yesterday, April 18th, so that I could make it into a wig. I also boiled it. omg this hair was so soft, much so that I was unable to laugh at how soft it felt after fixing it back up and there was no shedding as well. The secret to beautiful hair is to moisturize it! Then there will be no moisture left in the hair, and then it will be your fault that it is all messy. amazed at how well the hair managed to hold its shape and the curls looked great! A picture of my mother (a picture of me) (a picture of my mother).

Norah Bates
Norah Bates
| Apr 08, 2021
The length of this conversation will be important
3/5

This hair I bought for an once in a lifetime experience a few days ago -- This past weekend, I attended the wedding of my best friend. This product has received a lot of positive reviews, making it one I would recommend. My first impression of the hair was that it was shorter than I had expected In spite of this, I am an inexperienced bundle consumer and, once again, trusted the company to deliver the product as indicated. As each bundle was removed, used, and compared, it was noted that they were all equivalent in In light of the advertisement and price mentioned above, I am disappointed with the quality of the service. My recommendation is to locate a different provider that can give you the hair at the length you desire. The bundles nearby were labeled as 10, 14, and 16 inches, but they are actually 4, 6, and 8 inches tall. I'm sitting in my chair with the bundles that were labeled respectively as 10 and 14 This company has the opportunity to modify their protocol when it comes to enlisting products for customers seeking the needed lengths. I truly hope that they will review and modify their protocol.

Ahmed Villarreal
Ahmed Villarreal
| Oct 16, 2020
The baby is very full and will need a nappy soon
4/5

I love this wig with a headband! It was so natural-looking and so soft! I got a lot of compliments from people about how full and fluffy it was! The length will be ordered in inches, not sure what I got, sorry I could not remember but I think it's more of the 24 since it came with a debate on my fund. A two-week update has revealed the hair has been in bad shape. Much more than I had imagined. Well I had no money to buy a new wig, so I reimagined this one. I worn it to my Bestfriend's wedding, and I added my own touch. This was such a nappy experience! Just after I had washed it, I had to put it together again for an hour and a half. We were dealing with a real struggle. This is a photo of me in the blue after it was revamped. It was nice when it was done, but after the stitching was done it was backtangled, so I threw it out.

Mekhi Bond
Mekhi Bond
| May 24, 2021
You have a nice head of Installed about a co washer but did not finish
5/5

Nevertheless, the hair did arrive the same day, and it is soft and pretty curly. Although it has a slight smell, it is a beautiful piece. Despite having three bundles, I am only likely to use two of them. *Brief update Despite the fact that it sheds, the hair is a nice curl, and a good price. I purchased a closure in addition to it. The lips were tweezed, and makeup was applied. Just an FYI Using my own tools, I did it.

Cayson Galloway
Cayson Galloway
| Jan 29, 2021
Oh my goodness, I want to die for this hair
5/5

It deserves to be known that I have searched all of the beauty supplies in my area in search of the perfect deep wave and this one I appreciate the packaging of this product. The hair is so soft with a definite curl pattern and is a great length. I promise that this is the hair to buy if you are like me and are looking for a deep wave. Pictures will be posted at a later time after the installation has been completed. As a matter of fact, I would have given it a 10 out of 10. There will be a myriad of ways to wear and style this in the future. Get it before it's too late! VSBesthair, you have a loyal customer who wants to keep on buying your products.

Jimena Anderson
Jimena Anderson
| Aug 31, 2020

Related Products For Headband Wig Deep Wave Human Hair Wigs Glueless None Lace Front Wigs Brazilian Virgin Hair Machine Made Ice Silk Deep Curly Headband Half Wig for Black Women 150% Density 12 Inch