* Disclaimer: OveReview is reader-supported. We earn commissions from qualifying purchases

BLUBOON Clip On Fan Battery Operated Quiet Silent 5" Portable Stroller Fan

BLUBOON Clip On Fan Battery Operated Quiet Silent 5 BLUBOON Clip On Fan Battery Operated Quiet Silent 5 BLUBOON Clip On Fan Battery Operated Quiet Silent 5 BLUBOON Clip On Fan Battery Operated Quiet Silent 5 BLUBOON Clip On Fan Battery Operated Quiet Silent 5 BLUBOON Clip On Fan Battery Operated Quiet Silent 5 BLUBOON Clip On Fan Battery Operated Quiet Silent 5

BLUBOON Clip On Fan Battery Operated Quiet Silent 5" Portable Stroller Fan

$ 60.86

Score By Feature

Based on 147 ratings
Delivery
8.05
Customer service
8.55
Giftable
8.47
Packaging
8.16

OveReview Final Score

How Our Score Is Calculated

Questions & Answers

When the device is charging, can I use it?

The answer is yes. Using the device while it is charging is possible. Our solar charger was also with us, but we never used it while in the parks since we kept it charging all the time when we weren't riding.

What are the removable options for the circular base? Based on the photos of reviewers, it appears that some of them have them, while others don't. ?

I am sorry, but this circular base cannot be removed. The vertical and horizontal rotation of this fan is

A year ago, I purchased this and now it doesn't work. However, the blue light does not light up and the fan does not We need your help! ?

The bridge is broken

The battery needs to be charged. How do you do that?

The battery can be recharged via the computer or charger with the usb cord. Plug the cord into any available usb port.

Selected User Reviews For BLUBOON Clip On Fan Battery Operated Quiet Silent 5" Portable Stroller Fan

Unlike other charging devices, these last only a short time on a charge, and I bought two because my daughters fought so much over them! This clip is a great product for clipping into their wagon for going to the zoo or fair, or anytime they use it outside
4/5

The clip is very sturdy, and it's great that it can bend any way they want it to. It is only a problem that the girls both want the camera aimed directly at them (so I gave in and bought a second). I carry a portable charger with me, so I can recharge when the battery runs low. But the charge doesn't last very long. As long as the fan runs on high when the battery is charging, I'd be pleased.

Oakley Blankenship
Oakley Blankenship
| Feb 17, 2021
The purchase of this product is mandatory
5/5

I have been running it continuously on high for over 90 minutes and the fan speed hasn't changed at all.

I have run it for over 90 minutes straight without a decrease In addition, you can power this using the battery that it comes with, or with a USB cable without the battery. In this case, you would plug in your portable usb phone charger and run the fan off of that if the battery ran out. Having grown up in Florida, it gets really hot at Disney, so I bought this for trips with the baby. As soon as I put on my 20,000 mah battery, there will always be a breeze to cool us down while waiting in line in the scorching Florida sun.

Jimena Stark
Jimena Stark
| Oct 13, 2020
Definitely worth the money! Our 4 month old was only 3 months old when we went to Disney in August, and this program In the stroller he stayed cool and I clipped the fan to the shoulder strap when I carried him in the Ergo so he could get cool air on his face! The fact that I kept cool helped I used it at full power all day long, we charged it over night and it lasted almost all day! The other four kids were complaining that theirs wasn't there! Next year's Disney trip requires another one, so I'm hoping to buy another one! The price was well worth it!
5/5
Evan GRIFFITHS
Evan GRIFFITHS
| Jun 15, 2021
It is an excellent purchase! The original purpose of this product was to keep my dog cool in a bicycle trailer while riding
5/5

I didn't think it was sufficient for the My favorite use for it is to run it as a bed fan. It's the perfect fan to use when it's not warm enough to turn on the air conditioner yet, but it's a little too hot to be comfortable without it. It keeps me cool all night long and lasts all night long.

Julia Boyer
Julia Boyer
| Apr 21, 2021
Two months after installation, the swivel failed
3/5

While the fan itself is good, the swivel can be a challenge to keep in the correct position after about two months. It usually happens that you'll be using the elliptical, have the fan in the right place, and then as you exercise the fan will move to a new It has to be put back in the correct place repeatedly. It would be nice for the SELLER to replace this, since it is obviously defective. There was a problem with the return, but it was after the deadline passed.

Elyse Fernandez
Elyse Fernandez
| Aug 26, 2020
A workaround is available for one, but not for the second
3/5

Though disappointed, I completely understand why the products were not delivered in time for the hurricane. I ordered two of the same item and the first one is working well. A 30 second delay stops it from working. I am therefore unable to make any definitive statement. The fact that both of these work makes it a perfect 5 because it is a lifesaver, since I have been without power for 5 days. My return will be processed immediately and I hope to receive a replacement within 24 hours.

Luis Waters
Luis Waters
| Mar 22, 2021
I would not spend the Working for a few minutes, then stopped working
3/5

As a result, my Dan stopped working right after the return window closed, so now I'm stuck with a nonfunctional Dan. A fan that clips on things is great, but it did not keep a charge, eventually stopping charging itself. When camping with my 3 month old, I needed it to work, but it didn't. Never again will I buy this brand.

Mauricio Ibarra
Mauricio Ibarra
| Sep 08, 2020
The product delivers what it promises
4/5

This product is described in product documentation and blurbs as being multifunctional The speed of the No matter how the dial is turned (low or high), it only has one speed when plugged in to power. It ran at multiple speeds after I unplugged it, however. This seems to be quite a strange thing. It seems to be good quality and moves a lot of air without being excessively I'd rate the clip as fairly It is too early to tell how long the battery life is.

Alanna Haas
Alanna Haas
| Apr 08, 2021

Related Products For BLUBOON Clip On Fan Battery Operated Quiet Silent 5" Portable Stroller Fan