* Disclaimer: OveReview is reader-supported. We earn commissions from qualifying purchases

Luvable Friends Unisex Baby Cotton Flannel Receiving Blankets Bundle, Abc, One Size

Luvable Friends Unisex Baby Cotton Flannel Receiving Blankets Bundle, Abc, One Size Luvable Friends Unisex Baby Cotton Flannel Receiving Blankets Bundle, Abc, One Size Luvable Friends Unisex Baby Cotton Flannel Receiving Blankets Bundle, Abc, One Size

Luvable Friends Unisex Baby Cotton Flannel Receiving Blankets Bundle, Abc, One Size

$ 9.67

Score By Feature

Based on 18,029 ratings
Light weight
9.30
Softness
8.92
Value for money
8.68
Giftable
8.58
Comfort
8.48
Durability
8.49

OveReview Final Score

How Our Score Is Calculated

Product Description

A cotton product made 100%
Accessed from an external source
7 blankets in flannel are included in the set. 30x30 inches in size.
The shirt is made of
The fabric is gentle on the skin of babies
Useful on a daily basis
Value pack of high quality at an affordable price

Questions & Answers

Do they hold up well to being swaddled?

Their size does not seem adequate to me. a baby who is average size and a little shorter than average.

Is there a tag on these?

There is a small tag (label/washing instructions) attached to the blanket near one corner, and it is sewn into the serged edge

This blanket costs $12. Is there just one blanket here?

The 7 blankets they gave me were of excellent quality. I still use them for my son who is now 9 months old

Can you tell me if these are made in the ?

Rather, I would say it is a gift I have been given. There are nice people there

Selected User Reviews For Luvable Friends Unisex Baby Cotton Flannel Receiving Blankets Bundle, Abc, One Size

The puppy has the item I bought
5/5

You've got to love them. The cutest thing ever. The threads do come off though when my pup chews on them. In other words, don't let them sleep with them if they're Unfortunately, I may be the only weirdo who bought them for a puppy instead of a child.

Ansley Parker
Ansley Parker
| Apr 05, 2021
Keep an eye on the stitching on the edge
3/5

I'm not sure how soft they are, because the stitched edge is separating after the first wash. The cloths were used as burping cloths, so they were successful. If we needed more, we would most likely order again.

Micah Garcia
Micah Garcia
| Apr 08, 2021
The impression is not good
3/5

Although the item looked to be a good deal and a good item for the price, the product was pretty disappointing after washing. It was the edges of the package that caught my attention first, due to their shotty finish. There is no rolled edge, just serging, and in places they left the edge unfinished, which made the quilt look rough. Some areas of stitching were poorly done, but doubled over the poor stitching in others. As for my second issue, these were washed once so far to prepare for the baby, and they fuzzed up so badly that they resemble used items rather than brand-new ones. There is no way this is giftable, and it is barely adequate for.

Samuel Park
Samuel Park
| Apr 04, 2021
Price was okay and they were very comfortable
4/5

I liked how the design matched the color scheme of You can't help but smile at them! Swaddling was not very feasible with these blankets because they are smaller than Carter's brand receiving blankets. In addition, I don't think the quality is very good. In some places, the stitching is loose or crooked, and when the paper is folded, the corners don't The only downside is that they're rather inexpensive, so I guess I can understand.

Lionel HUMPHRIES
Lionel HUMPHRIES
| Jul 12, 2021
I cannot recommend this product
3/5

It seems that nine of our 14 blankets are unevenly cut, which is very frustrating. The second point is A thread strong is coming out of most of them where the seam was ended and it appears that they were not trimmed. The third point is now added. There is a hole in one of them where thread sticks out, as though the hole had been sewn. Despite my purchase of these blankets, I am not satisfied with their quality.

Jakob HOPE
Jakob HOPE
| Mar 11, 2021
This is a huge waste of money
3/5

The second baby I am expecting is a girl and I wanted to try another brand of receiving blankets off Amazon. However, they are cheaply made, and are therefore not very cute. Just got them out of the dryer (which was full of lint) and they are packed with lint, along with the blankets I washed and dried. There really is a lot of lint on your clothes! Lol! I washed them out and now have to vacuum my floor (my dog sneezed! My exaggeration is not even close to being true. It also looks like the stitching was cheaply done and sucks. I hate it. The price was so low that I really should have just taken another brand, or gone to I guess that's all right. Then maybe they will not be so full of lint after they are used? They're also pretty thin, so that's also a problem. I have no idea.

Colt Potts
Colt Potts
| Mar 28, 2021
A fiber can be found anywhere
3/5

When it comes to using them, the blankets are adorable, but they are a terrible nightmare. It is literally impossible to wear or wash these blankets without getting their fibers stuck to your clothes. At first, it looked like I was rubbing cat or dog fur across my clothes when I used these blankets for the first time and brought my twins home from the hospital. The clothes and especially towels that have been washed in these blankets are soiled with fibers from these blankets. My twins' clothes have been washed over a number of times in an attempt to remove these fibers, but they will not wash out. The blankets I brought with me are to be thrown away because I haven't used any of them yet.

Jonas Trevino
Jonas Trevino
| Apr 05, 2021
It wouldn't be something I would give as a gift, but I would buy them myself
3/5

Let me start out by saying that my daughter is 10 months old and these are still useful in our home, so I gave them a rating of Although they have a pretty design and are incredibly light, they are not sized appropriately for the intended purpose, and there are a couple of things wrong with them as well. This seems to be a result of cutting the fabric at an odd angle and only a half-hearted sew on each side, which is not too noticeable until you fold them (which is why it is not recommended to give them as gifts). I would not consider the fabric to be rough, however it is not at all soft, it reminds me of an old t-shirt You can't bear to throw away the shirt that you keep to paint your house in, or the one you got on your favorite vacation and you can't bear to let it go). These are the instances when they do prove useful. On a day where the sun is shining, you can use it as a lightweight blanket to cover the baby's feet in the stroller as you stroll around the neighborhood. The second reason they get used in our house is because they are useful. Please keep a back-up supply of burp rags available! There are plenty of mess when a baby eats baby food, and my daughter had an imaginary gap in her lip before she started eating. As a result, she was very MESSY and in just one tub feeding, we could use up 2-fold that amount of material Initially, one traditional burp cloth and three baby burp rags. served the purpose of serving food within our home in the way they were the perfect size!.

Romeo Galloway
Romeo Galloway
| Jul 09, 2021

Related Products For Luvable Friends Unisex Baby Cotton Flannel Receiving Blankets Bundle, Abc, One Size