* Disclaimer: OveReview is reader-supported. We earn commissions from qualifying purchases

Olababy GentleBottle Silicone Baby Bottle Replacement Nipple 2 Pack (0-3 Months/Preemie Flow)

Olababy GentleBottle Silicone Baby Bottle Replacement Nipple 2 Pack (0-3 Months/Preemie Flow)

Olababy GentleBottle Silicone Baby Bottle Replacement Nipple 2 Pack (0-3 Months/Preemie Flow)

$ 5.95

OveReview Final Score

How Our Score Is Calculated
Based on 287 ratings

Product Description

Nips shaped naturally and offset to allow a child to latch and feed easily
With offset nipples, the baby can feed herself as upright as possible and get a smooth flow down to the last drop of milk
anti-colic vents prevent air from entering the intestines and ease colic symptoms
Simple to clean and safe to use in microwaves, boiling water, dishwashers, and sterilizers
A 100% non-profit organization It is made of nontoxic silicone, free from BPAs and phthalates.

Questions & Answers

Can these be used on the Como Tomo bottles?

The answer is yes. The answer is yes

What is the speed of the ?

The fast flow up to 6 meters here, with 6 holes, is no longer available as of 5/30/2021.

The different speeds on the actual nipple tops are marked as slow, medium, and fast, correct?

As a result, the various speed nipples are not labeled, but they are easy to tell apart since they have different numbers of holes (to mimic the A slow flow has two holes, a medium flow has more holes, and a fast flow has more still.

Would it be possible for me to buy one just like that?

There are two packs of them

Selected User Reviews For Olababy GentleBottle Silicone Baby Bottle Replacement Nipple 2 Pack (0-3 Months/Preemie Flow)

I think it's awesome to have a baby growing! I love this, my baby likes it, and if you're wondering, it fits Comotomo bottles perfectly as well!
5/5
Keyla Becker
Keyla Becker
| Feb 15, 2021
Their love is infectious
5/5

Comotomo bottles can be used with them. We love that the nipple is offset to the side so that our daughter has no difficulty getting that last ounce when she feeds herself. Our comotomo bottles came with these nipples because they fit perfectly and are better than the others.

Zev Blair
Zev Blair
| Mar 07, 2021
The lips were used
3/5

This is disgusting to use nipples for that purpose! Despite this, the air valves and the sides of the bottles still have milk residue on them. I bought them directly from the baby store and they came in a plastic bag with whatever logo on it I could have gotten for free if they were new, but you can see that they are really used and even have faded color compared to those I They are gross and dirty, so please do not waste your time or money on them, unless you don't mind your baby having second hand nipples. There's no use saving these! They're destined for the trash bin!.

Lana Jarvis
Lana Jarvis
| Oct 11, 2020
The best bottles of all time
5/5

These bottles are one of our favorites! We have found that our baby girl enjoys these bottles the most, as when she has moved to new nappies, she has been able to transition with them most easily. It's the best that she drinks from these, and I love that you can make them into sippy cups once she's old enough! I would recommend this brand to others.

Sloan Hammond
Sloan Hammond
| Apr 22, 2021
This is a more cost-effective method
5/5

8oz bottles are the same price as the 4oz bottles, but the 8oz come with medium flow nipples, so I bough the 8oz bottles and added the slow flow nipples to the bottle to allow it to grow alongside my daughter. This is a more cost-effective method. It's so fun to drink olababy bottles!.

Allie BUTCHER
Allie BUTCHER
| Dec 15, 2020
Nipple offset was exciting, but I didn't see anything that was beneficial to our business
3/5

Rather than buying Comotomo, I recommend you buy it. This is the most inconsistent product I have ever used! During my order, I received two sets of slow flow that leaked and were faster than the fast flow set. On one set, there were two holes, while on the other, there were just I had problems with my baby crying after feeding when I used these and had uneasiness after feeding. Nipple offset was exciting, but I didn't see anything that was beneficial to our business. Rather than buying Comotomo, I recommend you buy Comotomo!.

Enzo Greer
Enzo Greer
| Jul 18, 2020
This is a great design & it doesn't slow down the Nipple is fantastic but it is a pity that there are no pictures of it
3/5

There are two holes in the Slow Flow, so it is not slow. Take care not to be deceived by false labels. The Comotomo bottle opener works perfectly! This is a total plus and I will definitely do it when she is a slow medium growth!.

Mathew Benson
Mathew Benson
| Aug 27, 2020
There are inconsistent holes on the These slow flow nipples were an addition to my order of Olababy mint 5 oz bottles with the slow flow nipples
3/5

For almost two months, I have been using the nipples that came with the bottles and have just recently switched to Usually, it takes between 15 and 20 minutes for a newborn to drink 4 oz. It took him nearly 40 minutes for him to drink his bottle when he was wearing replacement nipples, which is rather nerve wracking at 2 a. m. I tried those replacements and found they have only one hole, while the ones that came with the bottle have two. Due to not having used them for nearly two months, the packaging was thrown away, and I did not sterilize them, In order to get them I will have to make another hole or try to make the existing one bigger, which will defeat the purpose. As well, I looked at the vents, and only some of them were open. There were still connections at the ends of the edges. As well as buying more bottles of Olababy since I had issues with them as well, we liked it the best. While squeezing them to test their temperature, I could not get liquid to come out. I thought the force the baby would exert would pull it out, but it was not so. He took longer to drink and then vomited, which is unusual for him. As a result, it would appear they just have a problem There are other issues with the new bottles, as well, such as the caps not twisting on easily or properly, so the products leak, unless you try a few times to ensure they are properly twisted on. Also, I will write a review about the bottles, but I thought it was noteworthy to mention.

Paola Weber
Paola Weber
| Feb 06, 2021

Related Products For Olababy GentleBottle Silicone Baby Bottle Replacement Nipple 2 Pack (0-3 Months/Preemie Flow)