* Disclaimer: OveReview is reader-supported. We earn commissions from qualifying purchases

Enfamil Slow Flow Soft Nipples - Latex-Free & BPA Free, Pack of 12

Enfamil Slow Flow Soft Nipples - Latex-Free & BPA Free, Pack of 12 Enfamil Slow Flow Soft Nipples - Latex-Free & BPA Free, Pack of 12 Enfamil Slow Flow Soft Nipples - Latex-Free & BPA Free, Pack of 12 Enfamil Slow Flow Soft Nipples - Latex-Free & BPA Free, Pack of 12 Enfamil Slow Flow Soft Nipples - Latex-Free & BPA Free, Pack of 12 Enfamil Slow Flow Soft Nipples - Latex-Free & BPA Free, Pack of 12 Enfamil Slow Flow Soft Nipples - Latex-Free & BPA Free, Pack of 12

Enfamil Slow Flow Soft Nipples - Latex-Free & BPA Free, Pack of 12

$ 11.68

Score By Feature

Based on 5,943 ratings
For traveling
9.58
Durability
9.48
Easy to clean
9.50
Value for money
9.28

OveReview Final Score

How Our Score Is Calculated

Product Description

When your baby is ready, Enfamil nipples are individually wrapped and ready to use whenever he or she is ready to feed.
Enfamil nipples are suitable for use with various bottles with standard or classic size openings. Recommended for use with our ready-to-use Nursete bottles, but will work with most standard or classic bottles as well.
Disinfects the glass using a standard sterilizer Has a possibility of disinfecting the glass
SNIPPELIKE Eligible for Supplemental Nutrition Assistance Program (SNAP) benefits to be purchased
Save when you subscribe and save. Subscribe and save now to get additional savings and a convenient shopping experience

Questions & Answers

Do these have to be thrown away?

I believe that the bottles are meant to be disposable and are the same kind that the hospital sent me home with as a sample for the ready-to-use There is no design to use this many times, but if needed, it can be used a few times.

How long does it take the rings to Is it possible to reuse the rings? Do I just need standard size rings to fit my classic evenflow glass and medela pump bottle?

Thanks for visiting! Occasionally, our rings and nipple come apart from each other, and they can be reused. If you wash and sterilize the Nipples, they can be reused. A complete examination of each nipple and collar unit should occur prior to each In the event of any changes The presence of cracks, stickiness, swelling, etc. It is best to discard the nipple and/or collar unit. I wish you the best! The EFAMIL Expert for 16/1/2020 is Amber

What kind of rubber is used for these nipples? Does the gerber glass bottle fit these filters?

The bottles indeed are made of rubber, but I am not sure if they will fit in Gerber But, I have used these nipples with medela bottles, playtex bottles, and even a Walmart brand bottle, and none of them didn't work, so I don't see why it would not work.

Selected User Reviews For Enfamil Slow Flow Soft Nipples - Latex-Free & BPA Free, Pack of 12

There seems to be a universal pattern to them
3/5

My playtex vents ore and Gerber first essentials, as well as my medela bottles, have all worked great.

Frances Navarro
Frances Navarro
| Jun 04, 2021
I have no idea what they're doing, but they leak According to your enfamil manual, you can only use that program
5/5

During pregnancy, they are effective, but Enfamil really needs to rethink their design strategy for portable formulas. You often sell only the portable bottles in most stores, and not the soft nipples, so how do you expect people to use those 1) Nipples cost over $1 each and must be bought separately online. There is no reason why they can't be included with the actual bottles. I tried Philips Avent nipples and they didn't work at all and leaked very badly. The Enfamil brand is the only one you can use in stores, but they do not sell them. It leaves the mind in a state of awe.

Harlee DAVEY
Harlee DAVEY
| Apr 11, 2021
Approved by the baby! In the beginning, I had to supplement formula and pump after I gave birth to my baby
5/5

I was given a few of these Enfamil nipples to use with my Medela bottles that came with my pump at the hospital. This nipple is very popular with baby. In contrast to the Enfamil bottle, I used another type of bottle with a different material and shape of nursing nipple (in comparison to that of Enfamil). The baby disliked it. It's great for on-the-go feeding with my Medela and Ameda bottles (it doesn't leak) as well as for the 2oz Enfamil bottles ready to feed. The good news is that Amazon has The mother of a happy baby is the mother of a happy child.

Jorge Santos
Jorge Santos
| Jan 26, 2021
We were able to save our lives with these
5/5

The first time I had a baby, I was planning to exclusively breastfeed, but I had trouble sleeping at night so I supplemented with Enfamil 2ozers. Two of these nipples and a couple of bottles were sent with us from the hospital, however I needed more nipples which are not sold in the local The diaper bag bag is full of some of the items I bought in this pack. It even took me two minutes to sanitize them. They were a big hit with the baby! The fact that I had so many on hand made it not difficult for me to dispose of them after a few uses, dumping them in public parking lots, or dropping them by accident in the empty bottles after I used them. The baby travel system made traveling with the baby so much easier.

Graysen Clements
Graysen Clements
| Jul 13, 2020
This magic nipple has the power to transform anyone into a genie It is good for the newborn if the flow is soft
5/5

I honestly believe this would change a lot of things. When it comes to our newborn, we have had a difficult time balancing flow, her spit up amount, and the length of each feeding session. DR. Did not work for us. The bottle of comotomo she has with her is Brown's. This device is super slow, and it can take a very long time to ingest just 3 ounces. There is much better flow for Dr. Brown, but she spits up a lot. The nipples were on top of her Medela bottles when I was feeding her the other day, and I was amazed at how well they worked It was super fast feeding, she didn't spit up and she didn't seem to have gas or reflux. In spite of using the newborn nipples, I have to wear a diaper to cover my nappy. The effects of 3 oz last about 15 minutes. In spite of that, she did not choke on the formula, so I think she's okay with the pace. Then, while on the road. Having everything at your fingertips is really Our policy is not to discard them after one use, but to wash them with soap and then sterilize them with other bottles and pumps.

Bear Orozco
Bear Orozco
| Aug 13, 2020
It is uncomfortable for my daughter to have silicone nipples in her bottle and she would refuse it
5/5

It is uncomfortable for my daughter to have silicone nipples in her bottle and she would refuse it. us, so we decided to try them on the bottles and she did just fine. The hospital gave us the standard flow, but my daughter was eating too fast and would get gassy after eating so we switched to the slow flow and she does great with it. So that we don't put them through them as quickly, we wash and repurpose the nipples.

Angela Robbins
Angela Robbins
| Aug 19, 2020
Those are what I use to seal Dr Brown's bottles
5/5

In addition to breastfeeding, I also buy these for occasional use when I am unable to feed my children with bottles. There are no nipples that are more appealing to my baby than Nobody even tries to touch the nipsle of Dr Brown. In other words, I take the nipple out of the collar and place it in the Dr Brown collars, and these are extremely leak-proof.

Selene Woodward
Selene Woodward
| Dec 12, 2020
You have done a great job! I believe these were the only nipples my son liked as a baby (he will use any now, but these are still his favorites)
3/5

This is about three months old already, and they are still working fine. I have hand washed them and used them for a couple months without any problems so far.

Archer Good
Archer Good
| Nov 10, 2020

Related Products For Enfamil Slow Flow Soft Nipples - Latex-Free & BPA Free, Pack of 12