* Disclaimer: OveReview is reader-supported. We earn commissions from qualifying purchases
Dr. Brown's Silicone Dishwasher Bag, Blue Dr. Brown's Silicone Dishwasher Bag, Blue Dr. Brown's Silicone Dishwasher Bag, Blue Dr. Brown's Silicone Dishwasher Bag, Blue Dr. Brown's Silicone Dishwasher Bag, Blue

Dr. Brown's Silicone Dishwasher Bag, Blue

Dr. Brown's Silicone Dishwasher Bag, Blue Dr. Brown's Silicone Dishwasher Bag, Blue Dr. Brown's Silicone Dishwasher Bag, Blue Dr. Brown's Silicone Dishwasher Bag, Blue Dr. Brown's Silicone Dishwasher Bag, Blue
$ 9.99

Score By Feature

Based on 1,089 ratings
Versatility
9.70
Durability
9.71
Sturdiness
9.68
Easy to use
9.08

OveReview Final Score

How Our Score Is Calculated

Product Description

Small parts of bottles, pumps, pacifiers, and other items should be kept together to prevent them from getting thrown away
You can custom shape the bag to fit your needs thanks to the select-a-size flexibility
The box can be stacked vertically and horizontally for storage
You can place these on any top rack in your dishwasher after they are filled, snapped, and ready
This bottle comes with none of the bottle parts because it is 100% silicone, safe to boil or sterilize

Questions & Answers

Can you tell me how big the holes are? A little item is falling through, so I want to be sure it doesn't fall through. ?

There are about five holes, each measuring approximately 1/2 inch. I like that it works well with sippy cup valves and small containers.

If I want to wash the doctor by myself, can I do that. Is it OK to use the included brushes in the nooks and crannies if there are brown vent pieces in the bag?

You have been contacted. Thanks for your interest. Using the wire cleaning brush before placing the dishwasher bag in the dishwasher is recommended for cleaning the vent inserts and reservoirs.

Is it possible to sterilize it in an autoclave?

You have been contacted. Thanks for your interest. In addition, we do not recommend autoclaving the Dr. Brown's Silicone Dishwasher Bag.

Could I use this for reusable straws or would the straws fall out (length-wise)?

It is much easier to put a straw in a hole that is much larger.

Selected User Reviews For Dr. Brown's Silicone Dishwasher Bag, Blue

It appears to be a silicone product but I have doubts
3/5

It's a cool design, but it seems to be filled with In addition to the silicone utensils, all the other plates and utensils that were boiled remained true to color and did not emit a.

Nixon Weiss
Nixon Weiss
| May 07, 2021
Using this instead of a basket is great
5/5

Since I wash several bottles (and all of the parts) every night in the dishwasher, this AND a basket are my go-to options. In contrast to the basket, which has to go in a certain position on the top rack, this one can be used anywhere, and that makes it very The lid is also great for stuff that you don't want to flip over, such as wine.

Leighton Montoya
Leighton Montoya
| Oct 16, 2020
This is the perfect solution for little pieces that get caught in the Since it is made of thick silicone, it is very sturdy and free of BPA
5/5

Despite stretching, bending, and squeezeing into small spaces, it manages to fit into any space. It can be bent into any shape and size you like. My new mom friends will love this - I'm getting it for them Is there any need to load the dishwasher with another bulky crate? There is plenty of space for bottles parts in this unit. Aside from that, it can be used for just about Spoons, and other measuring tools.

Walter Petersen
Walter Petersen
| Jan 07, 2021
This is the perfect pouch for small items! We can use this in our dishwasher without a problem
5/5

When we moved, we had a dishwasher we considered to be perfect in every way. The holes on this silly gadget slip over the rack prongs, so nothing flies around the dishwasher. It's easy to place wherever you need it, and it's just the perfect size to catch small items like lids. Even though my children are too young for this, I can see how this would work well for cup lids, nipples, small utensils, etc. I will definitely include this device in shower gifts in the future!.

Scarlett Dougherty
Scarlett Dougherty
| May 02, 2021
It is perfect for small items and items with awkward shapes
5/5

I bought this on a whim and enjoy it a lot! You can configure it in different ways in order to fit your needs at that time. Those small parts of bottles that you can't get rid of are great for this. I've been using it for my Dr. Brown's bottle inserts that don't seem to fit right into the standard dishwasher bins (DB sells a dishwasher bin specifically for their bottles & components There are 3 bottles to be held at a time, but only 3 parts at a time. It makes it hard for my twins to take their seven daily pills You should consume 8 bottles per day. a) I can fit a bunch in this bag, and it has a slim profile, so it doesn't )* This works really well! There's no need to switch cycles anymore, and I can send more stuff in the same cycle now This allows the inserts to come out much cleaner since they're actually in the right place! The 1 review mentions that it turns white after a while. My experience has not been the same. the detergent may have contributed to that? I am so happy to have this little gadget!.

Abigail Larsen
Abigail Larsen
| Jun 26, 2021
Small items that are not directly related to babies can be stored in this
5/5

The item was designed to go in the dishwasher with baby items. I use it with small items like appetizer forks, the lids of random containers, etc. It works pretty well, although some very small items still fall through, but it's better than not having it at all. This is made of thick and sturdy silicone, so it is of very high quality. There is a closure that looks like a bunch of snap buttons that can be closed either way. It's perfect for all those small random items you need to put in the dishwasher, which would otherwise get damaged by exposure to water.

Elina Vargas
Elina Vargas
| Sep 12, 2020
You've impressed me
5/5

In addition to nipples, sippy cup pieces, and all of the other tiny things that come with feeding babies, we use it for all of these items. Since I mostly breastfeed, we don't use a lot of bottles each day, yet I was surprised by how big it is. The fact that it is able to change shape and folds flat for storage is awesome. There is a solid grip around the nipple to prevent stuff from falling out, but it is wide enough to allow it to be cleaned easily. They're designed to be so compact that you could easily buy a second one if you have to wash a lot of items each day.

Journey Barry
Journey Barry
| Oct 08, 2020
There are probably 5 or 6 I've tried There are six baskets for tinier bits in the dishwasher
5/5

When I used my old dishwasher, the baskets fit well and were a good fit It seemed like a whirlpool to me, but I'm not sure. With the new GE appliance, I have a stove and an oven In the top rack there is a different set of shelves & It is almost impossible for any of the baskets I have collected to fit. began digging into the coating on the metal rack allowing it to rust. This holds just as much as the mid sized baskets, takes up a lot less space, and doesn't require as much maintenance. The interface is easy to use as a whole. This has worked well so far for straws, hard, and soft The soft spout bottle and the cordial There are all kinds of little bits that go with the playtex spout sippy cups (such as the small valves).

Rowan Moyer
Rowan Moyer
| Oct 22, 2020

Related Products For Dr. Brown's Silicone Dishwasher Bag, Blue