* Disclaimer: OveReview is reader-supported. We earn commissions from qualifying purchases
Boon Grass Countertop Baby Bottle Drying Rack with Stem & Twig Accessories Boon Grass Countertop Baby Bottle Drying Rack with Stem & Twig Accessories Boon Grass Countertop Baby Bottle Drying Rack with Stem & Twig Accessories Boon Grass Countertop Baby Bottle Drying Rack with Stem & Twig Accessories Boon Grass Countertop Baby Bottle Drying Rack with Stem & Twig Accessories Boon Grass Countertop Baby Bottle Drying Rack with Stem & Twig Accessories Boon Grass Countertop Baby Bottle Drying Rack with Stem & Twig Accessories

Boon Grass Countertop Baby Bottle Drying Rack with Stem & Twig Accessories

Boon Grass Countertop Baby Bottle Drying Rack with Stem & Twig Accessories Boon Grass Countertop Baby Bottle Drying Rack with Stem & Twig Accessories Boon Grass Countertop Baby Bottle Drying Rack with Stem & Twig Accessories Boon Grass Countertop Baby Bottle Drying Rack with Stem & Twig Accessories Boon Grass Countertop Baby Bottle Drying Rack with Stem & Twig Accessories Boon Grass Countertop Baby Bottle Drying Rack with Stem & Twig Accessories Boon Grass Countertop Baby Bottle Drying Rack with Stem & Twig Accessories
$ 21.49

Score By Feature

Based on 13,578 ratings
Easy to use
9.90
Durability
9.58
Sturdiness
9.18
Versatility
9.38
Easy to clean
9.28
Storage Capacity
8.92

OveReview Final Score

How Our Score Is Calculated

Product Description

The plastics industry
Accessed from abroad
The grass and stem are included the twig is excluded
Any kitchen would look great with a low profile drying rack
This product does not contain
The recommended age range is

Questions & Answers

Is it possible to store glass bottles in this bag?

In short, yes. Additionally, I use only glass bottles, and I am extremely pleased with them! This is a very strong substance. When placing glass objects, however, I always make sure to keep them snug, since anything made of glass is more likely to break Although the grass is a bit taller than mine now, it has not caused

Compared with cheaper drying mats, what makes this one better?

Although I agree with the concept in theory, the airflow and space for drip-drying is a positive. Although stiff, the bristles are tightly packed as well. Any type of bottle I attempted stood upside down because I struggled so much to get it You can't set the bottles deep enough to stop the bottles from falling over when you try to use them as supports because of their narrow neck and larger bodies. In order to dry bottles on their sides, we just pour them into the dishwasher and wipe them down with fresh dish towels. People usually respond to simple solutions better than complex ones. I believe most people buy this for the aesthetics more than the This is something that it lacks, according to me

Is it safe to wash both the white tray and the green part of the ?

I need to wash my hands.

Selected User Reviews For Boon Grass Countertop Baby Bottle Drying Rack with Stem & Twig Accessories

Compare it with the original one, it looks like a non-genuine Boon product
3/5

The product does not seem to be a genuine Boon one when compared to the original. There is a slight difference between the color of the grass and the real one in terms of how clean it is finished and how cleaned it is. In addition, it has been described by the manufacturer as "Made in China", when the genuine boon actually comes from Mexico.

Roberto Potts
Roberto Potts
| Oct 08, 2020
This is a counterfeit product
3/5

I am aware of this counterfeit product. It has a more green color and a different needle size than the one from Buy Buy Baby. A photo of The baby is on the left, but the Amazon purchase is on the right.

Nova Mason
Nova Mason
| Jan 20, 2021
I received a fake white coat of arms
3/5

However, I have not attempted to do so. I received a fake white coat of arms. The item was a baby gift I got from another party and I did not learn about it until later. I haven't tried to return it. I was told it was poorly made and that it was already thrown out.

Nicolas Shelton
Nicolas Shelton
| Sep 18, 2020
CLICK HERE to see pictures
3/5

It is only two pieces and does not include a It is a new mat to me, and I was always interested in Boon Grass Drying Mat, however now that I have it, I only feel "eh". What I was initially disappointed in is that it does not include the stem as shown. As of right now, it is being used for some "handwash only" cups we have, since it helps eliminate the water spots or condensation that can arise Baby bottles, toddler cups, utensils, etc. , will be stored here within a short period of time.

The "grass" is a bit Initially, I thought the proposal would be a little more flexible. Although it does the job, it does the job well. comes in two pieces (the grass and the tray) and cannot be cleaned in the dishwasher. Be aware of the following There are only two pieces here The grass and tray are all that's left. There is no stem included as shown in the picture. Here at Amazon, it appears to be an additional $5. You will also receive additional items that could be purchased as add-ons. See pictures below of what you will receive. This is not a very large bottle without the stem to hold bottle rings higher up in the air. Click on the pictures below to view them. You should be able to get a better idea of size from them.

Ryder Andrews
Ryder Andrews
| May 18, 2021
There is no better drying rack than this one! In addition to drying all of my son's bottles and my pumping supplies, this clever invention has been very helpful to my organization and organization methods overall! I highly recommend it since it makes cleaning all those bottles and pump parts much
5/5
Rylan Harrington
Rylan Harrington
| Nov 25, 2020
Despite its good characteristics, the old design was far superior
4/5

Using these drying racks with both kids was a great experience. I have not had any problems with the one I bought five years ago. A second one was bought for our new baby since we liked it so much. The design of this one is slightly different. I am not so delighted about it. "Grass blades" had been rounded to a point in the original. There is a slight flattening of the sides of the new design, which makes it Stacking bottles and lids on top of the old rack is effortless Whenever I buy a new one, I constantly slam bottles and lids onto the top in order for them to stay put. Having to deal with this is pretty frustrating. Even so, if you had not found the original design to be as beautiful as we do, you wouldn't suffer the same frustration I do, and likely would find it just as wonderful as we do. You can fit a lot on the rack if you dry bottles in an organized manner. These are small and do not take up much space on a counter You can both look cute in a small space. The space between the white tray and the grass will get yucky mold if you don't wash the trays regularly In spite of this, they can be easily taken apart and cleaned.

Janiyah Graham
Janiyah Graham
| Jun 07, 2021
I swear Batman, I'm a monster! My favorite part about this drying rack was its small size
3/5

There was just enough space for just as many bottles as we needed. Disassembling the vents of Dr. Browns takes up a lot of space because there are so many small parts. However, it immediately started to mold no matter how often I cleaned it, this thing grew mold like no other. Having to fight it day in and day out was stressful. Eventually, I tossed it in the trash because I was sick of seeing mold in am not sure if it is because of the material or what, but I don't think it is safe to set a baby girl's bottle on it. She's a preemie too, so you have to be cautious.

Oliver Crane
Oliver Crane
| Mar 31, 2021
This bottle rack is great
5/5

My favorite thing about this bottle rack is the design! The design reminds me of wheatgrass, and it has a cute modern appeal to it. Though it may seem small, although it appears small, this drawer can actually store quite a bit of stuff. There was enough space for all 10 of my 2oz bottles and a few larger bottles as well as all of my pump parts and a few nipples. In terms of quality, it's good for the price and is It is definitely something I would recommend.

Kyng Sweeney
Kyng Sweeney
| Oct 29, 2020

Related Products For Boon Grass Countertop Baby Bottle Drying Rack with Stem & Twig Accessories