* Disclaimer: OveReview is reader-supported. We earn commissions from qualifying purchases
ARISUN 205/50-10 DOT Low Profile Golf Cart Tires - Set of 4 ARISUN 205/50-10 DOT Low Profile Golf Cart Tires - Set of 4 ARISUN 205/50-10 DOT Low Profile Golf Cart Tires - Set of 4

ARISUN 205/50-10 DOT Low Profile Golf Cart Tires - Set of 4

ARISUN 205/50-10 DOT Low Profile Golf Cart Tires - Set of 4 ARISUN 205/50-10 DOT Low Profile Golf Cart Tires - Set of 4 ARISUN 205/50-10 DOT Low Profile Golf Cart Tires - Set of 4
$ 239.95

Score By Feature

Based on 67 ratings
Value for money
8.92
Easy to install
8.68

OveReview Final Score

How Our Score Is Calculated

Product Description

The following items are included (3) New size There are 10 tires (wheels are
Approximately 18" in diameter are these tires
The low profile tread of these tires performs well on pavement or
This product has been approved by the DOT
This golf cart tire will fit on 10" golf cart wheels

Questions & Answers

Here is photos showing how tire patterns are mounted on rims for both left and right hands. ?

Both patterns are the same, so they can be mounted in either direction

I was unable to find any information regarding ply ratings, and am grateful for any information you may have! Could you please thank me?

You have four on your hands, Sonja A DOT-approved tire with a four-ply construction. You asked a great question! Thank you!

Please let me know if 205/50 is available What is the 12th number on these The new ratings would be ?

As far as we know, these ARISUN tires are not available in 205/50-19 Please find the answer to your question on size 12. Thank you!

Selected User Reviews For ARISUN 205/50-10 DOT Low Profile Golf Cart Tires - Set of 4

It meets the needs of the customer
5/5

Our needs for new golf cart tires were met by this product. After that, a minimal fee was charged for mounting them.

Garrett Burke
Garrett Burke
| Jun 11, 2021
Tires that are good quality, priced right, and delivered on time are why we have always been satisfied with the products we have purchased from Golf Cart King
5/5
Dayton Dalton
Dayton Dalton
| Apr 24, 2021
That's great
5/5

Those tires make me happy.

Lyric Bennet
Lyric Bennet
| Feb 06, 2021
The transition is smooth
5/5

The product received was as advertised and shipped very quickly.

Magnus Jacobson
Magnus Jacobson
| Jul 09, 2021
My four star rating is due to the fact that the tires are a little noisy
4/5

The tires fit my rims well and look good. The rest of their performance is awesome.

Maximo Bullock
Maximo Bullock
| May 23, 2021
It is a good tire and a good I am appreciating the quality of the vehicle, no rims are evident, so there shouldn't be any complaints
5/5
Sawyer Ferguson
Sawyer Ferguson
| Mar 21, 2021
You have done a great job
5/5

On the golf cart, it looks great.

Creed Ibarra
Creed Ibarra
| Jan 25, 2021
The purchase was excellent
5/5

*The tires are in good condition
Traction is good
Very satisfied
Delivery was quick and efficient
Thank you!.

Ira Wyatt
Ira Wyatt
| Jul 05, 2021

Related Products For ARISUN 205/50-10 DOT Low Profile Golf Cart Tires - Set of 4