* Disclaimer: OveReview is reader-supported. We earn commissions from qualifying purchases
10 10 10 10

10" STORM TROOPER Machined/Black Wheels and 205/50-10" DOT Golf Cart Tires - Set of 4

10 10 10 10
$ 439.00

Score By Feature

Based on 178 ratings
Value for money
9.53
Easy to install
9.29

OveReview Final Score

How Our Score Is Calculated

Product Description

Includes (4) brand new 205/50-10 low profile tires, (4) black machined STORM TROOPER aluminum wheels, (4) chrome center caps, and (4) sets of chrome lug nuts.
In this wheel and tire combination, the diameter is 18 inches (the same size as stock wheels and tires).
This lift kit fits any stock golf cart - no lift kit necessary!
The tread of street tires that have been approved by the DOT.
This is 0.6mm)

Questions & Answers

How large is the package and how much weight does it have?

A width of 18 inches and a height of 34 inches. The weight of this child is 72 pounds.

Does this fit a Club Car from the early 1990s?

My 2103 Yamaha is compatible with these cables. If they are right for your club car, they will fit. It seems to me that every one of them has the same basic features.

Has the offset on these wheels been zeroed out?

They have the same offset as original tires and also come with a new valve stem, if necessary If you decide to use rims you must make sure they are suited for your car The golf cart should be a model with no wheel wells, in order to avoid any friction issues.

Selected User Reviews For 10" STORM TROOPER Machined/Black Wheels and 205/50-10" DOT Golf Cart Tires - Set of 4

Club Car DS was a perfect fit
5/5
Kimberly Kaiser
Kimberly Kaiser
| Apr 03, 2021
Mounting of the tires on the rim is not properly done
3/5

I received my order on time and I'm very happy with my tires and rims. Sadly, three of the four tires are not properly mounted on the rim, resulting in the tires being very out of round and making my cart impossible to drive. While I try to get these fixed, I have two of my old tires in addition to the best two of the new ones on the cart. In light of the other reviews, it looks like an anomaly, but I hope it doesn't end up being a waste of $362.

Davian Lane
Davian Lane
| Jul 24, 2020
It's a great buy and it looks great
3/5

The tires look fantastic and I get nothing but good comments about them. Despite anticipating them to arrive 2 days sooner, they arrived 2 days ahead of schedule. Having trouble keeping lug nuts tight, a wheel even came off, come to find out Yamaha wheels require 12 x 125 mm, took the lug nuts shipped with the wheels to an auto parts store and they slide right over the post and they don't need turning at all. They work perfectly for the 12 x 125 mm lug nuts I ordered. If you order, be sure to know the lug nut size you need.

Korbyn Case
Korbyn Case
| Mar 04, 2021
The rims and tires that came with my golf cart were old and stodgy
5/5

I bought these to replace them. As soon as they are activated, they really start making a difference.

Zyaire Merritt
Zyaire Merritt
| Dec 19, 2020
I am very pleased with the product quality and service of this company
5/5

My tires came earlier than expected too. I was impressed with the way they were packed and everything they had in that It rides very well, and they really make our cart look nice. There was some issue a few days after installing, but the customer service was outstanding, and they took good care of us. I would recommend this company to all my friends in the golf industry.

Brynlee Sutton
Brynlee Sutton
| Dec 25, 2020
Wheels and tires of excellent quality
5/5

The tire set is great and the rims are great We can get a better deal than going to one of the many dealers nearby There is no better place to ride a golf cart than central Florida. I didn't have to spend more than an hour removing the old rusty wheels and replacing them with The cover fits perfectly under our Club Car. in good condition, with lugs and all.

Hope Wright
Hope Wright
| Sep 19, 2020
The deal appears to be great and the items look great
5/5

The wheel is professional looking, and the tire is great for pavement driving in your golf cart. The grip is much better than the Links style tire, too. Great deal that comes with chrome lug nuts. Buy similar combo from major golf cart part company and you have to buy sixteen.

Renata Mendoza
Renata Mendoza
| Jun 21, 2021
This product offers outstanding quality and value
5/5

I've made one of the best investments I've ever made with this product. The quality and price cannot be beat. It is incredible what a difference there is. Excellent tire and rim company, highly recommend them for those looking for new tires or wheels.

Nyla Ferguson
Nyla Ferguson
| Jan 30, 2021

Related Products For 10" STORM TROOPER Machined/Black Wheels and 205/50-10" DOT Golf Cart Tires - Set of 4