* Disclaimer: OveReview is reader-supported. We earn commissions from qualifying purchases
Set of 2 (TWO) Fullway HS266 All-Season Performance Radial Tires-285/45R22 285/45/22 285/45-22 114V Load Range XL 4-Ply BSW Black Side Wall Set of 2 (TWO) Fullway HS266 All-Season Performance Radial Tires-285/45R22 285/45/22 285/45-22 114V Load Range XL 4-Ply BSW Black Side Wall Set of 2 (TWO) Fullway HS266 All-Season Performance Radial Tires-285/45R22 285/45/22 285/45-22 114V Load Range XL 4-Ply BSW Black Side Wall Set of 2 (TWO) Fullway HS266 All-Season Performance Radial Tires-285/45R22 285/45/22 285/45-22 114V Load Range XL 4-Ply BSW Black Side Wall Set of 2 (TWO) Fullway HS266 All-Season Performance Radial Tires-285/45R22 285/45/22 285/45-22 114V Load Range XL 4-Ply BSW Black Side Wall Set of 2 (TWO) Fullway HS266 All-Season Performance Radial Tires-285/45R22 285/45/22 285/45-22 114V Load Range XL 4-Ply BSW Black Side Wall

Set of 2 (TWO) Fullway HS266 All-Season Performance Radial Tires-285/45R22 285/45/22 285/45-22 114V Load Range XL 4-Ply BSW Black Side Wall

Set of 2 (TWO) Fullway HS266 All-Season Performance Radial Tires-285/45R22 285/45/22 285/45-22 114V Load Range XL 4-Ply BSW Black Side Wall Set of 2 (TWO) Fullway HS266 All-Season Performance Radial Tires-285/45R22 285/45/22 285/45-22 114V Load Range XL 4-Ply BSW Black Side Wall Set of 2 (TWO) Fullway HS266 All-Season Performance Radial Tires-285/45R22 285/45/22 285/45-22 114V Load Range XL 4-Ply BSW Black Side Wall Set of 2 (TWO) Fullway HS266 All-Season Performance Radial Tires-285/45R22 285/45/22 285/45-22 114V Load Range XL 4-Ply BSW Black Side Wall Set of 2 (TWO) Fullway HS266 All-Season Performance Radial Tires-285/45R22 285/45/22 285/45-22 114V Load Range XL 4-Ply BSW Black Side Wall Set of 2 (TWO) Fullway HS266 All-Season Performance Radial Tires-285/45R22 285/45/22 285/45-22 114V Load Range XL 4-Ply BSW Black Side Wall
$ 286.93

Score By Feature

Based on 72 ratings
Giftable
9.50
Value for money
9.38
Customer service
9.38
Delivery
9.36

OveReview Final Score

How Our Score Is Calculated

Product Description

The treadlife of the tread is n/a
The season runs all year long
Trucks/SUVs are the most common vehicle types
A 4-ply load range XL on 4-PR casters

Questions & Answers

Are these compatible with a 2004 Cadillac Escalade Extended?

In the event that the information that we receive from our system is not 100% accurate, we apologize in advance. We advise our clients to stick to the size that is currently mounted on their automobile or to talk to their installer if they want to upgrade or downgrade their tires. Searching for the size by vehicle shows only the original equipment size and any vehicle could have upgraded or downgraded its tires.

Does the tire mileage differ based on the type of tire?

We are unable to provide a mileage rating for these tires.

How can I tell if they are directional tires?

You are right, these tires have directional tread.

Can you tell me when the package will be delivered?

My name is Paul. I'd like to share that since the epidemic began online purchases have sky rocketed and shipping companies have been experiencing The majority of deliveries are made within three days I would say 4 to 5 The tires can take up to five days to be shipped from coast to coast when they have to be shipped between the two The time frame for completing this task is six I would be glad to answer any additional questions you may have. I would like to thank you for your interest in our company.

Selected User Reviews For Set of 2 (TWO) Fullway HS266 All-Season Performance Radial Tires-285/45R22 285/45/22 285/45-22 114V Load Range XL 4-Ply BSW Black Side Wall

There is a need for better quality control when it comes to tires
3/5

It is impossible to balance the tires properly with just the weight of the tires. Rides are not smooth as they vibrate all the time. My tires need to be replaced, so I would like to purchase two new ones. It took them to two different shops to be balanced. There's still a kink in the process. It was necessary to add too much weight.

Louise Powell
Louise Powell
| Feb 10, 2021
It is inexpensive
5/5

I love them, but I need four.

Thalia Cline
Thalia Cline
| Aug 19, 2020
You need to find your way Even though they are not the brand I was looking for, I am able to use them
4/5
Dash Branch
Dash Branch
| May 19, 2021
The product was great
5/5

I would purchase it This is a great balance! The four tires I replaced have not caused any problems, I have so far driven 2500 miles.

Dior SHARPE
Dior SHARPE
| Jun 22, 2021
Noise on highways
3/5

They are noisy on the highways, and they do not do very.

Rodrigo Kelly
Rodrigo Kelly
| May 28, 2021
I'd like to talk about my tires
5/5

After mounting my escalade with new tires, I went home. Despite its size, it rides well. It was a pleasure to work with you.

Lauren Acevedo
Lauren Acevedo
| Aug 08, 2020
That's a cool looking design
5/5

I like it because it's.

Dakota Stephenson
Dakota Stephenson
| Mar 12, 2021

Related Products For Set of 2 (TWO) Fullway HS266 All-Season Performance Radial Tires-285/45R22 285/45/22 285/45-22 114V Load Range XL 4-Ply BSW Black Side Wall