* Disclaimer: OveReview is reader-supported. We earn commissions from qualifying purchases
Auto Meter 4363 Ultra-Lite Electric Fuel Pressure Gauge, 2-1/16

Auto Meter 4363 Ultra-Lite Electric Fuel Pressure Gauge, 2-1/16" (52.4mm)

Auto Meter 4363 Ultra-Lite Electric Fuel Pressure Gauge, 2-1/16
$ 232.47

Score By Feature

Based on 12 ratings
Delivery
7.94
Giftable
8.13
Customer service
8.08
Packaging
8.16

OveReview Final Score

How Our Score Is Calculated

Product Description

Around the outer rim of the dial, there is incandescent lighting
It contains a robust solid-state pressure transducer, capable of providing unprecedented accuracy and durability even in the most extreme
With strong race-proven digital stepper motor electric instruments, you can measure fluid levels with unmatched accuracy and keep hazardous fluids away from
By utilizing a self-calibration sequence at the beginning of the power up process, digital stepper motor gauges even increase their accuracy
The gauge kit includes a stainless steel pressure transducer with a 1/8" NPT, a wiring harness, a bulb and socket assembly, two red and green covers, mounting components, and detailed instructions.

Questions & Answers

Can it fit in a gauge pod of a particular size?

Two and one sixteenths of an inch is the gauge size. The pod will fit any pods that have that size specification.

Are you able to use this with diesel fuel?

You can use it with any fuel up to 100 pounds per square inch. This will work if you are looking to monitor LPFP.

Do you know if this is comparable to ?

This is indeed the case.

Selected User Reviews For Auto Meter 4363 Ultra-Lite Electric Fuel Pressure Gauge, 2-1/16" (52.4mm)

There is fog on the
3/5
Emanuel Li
Emanuel Li
| May 30, 2021
This is garbage
3/5

This did not work, and the needle fell off when I attempted to remove it.

Graham Parsons
Graham Parsons
| Mar 16, 2021
This is an A4363
5/5

Despite not having come on time, I found the product to be easy to install, works well, and is accurate, the backlight is useful during night driving, and matches my other A M gauges. As far as I could tell, amazon was the least expensive place to buy it. The quality of service I received was outstanding.

Anderson THORPE
Anderson THORPE
| Sep 18, 2020

Related Products For Auto Meter 4363 Ultra-Lite Electric Fuel Pressure Gauge, 2-1/16" (52.4mm)