* Disclaimer: OveReview is reader-supported. We earn commissions from qualifying purchases
Driver Side Master Power Window Switch 4602535AC Compatible for 2008 2009 Chrysler Town & Country Dodge Grand Caravan 4602535AG 4602535AF 4602535AD- No Auto (0 PINs + 3 PINs) Checked Needed Driver Side Master Power Window Switch 4602535AC Compatible for 2008 2009 Chrysler Town & Country Dodge Grand Caravan 4602535AG 4602535AF 4602535AD- No Auto (0 PINs + 3 PINs) Checked Needed Driver Side Master Power Window Switch 4602535AC Compatible for 2008 2009 Chrysler Town & Country Dodge Grand Caravan 4602535AG 4602535AF 4602535AD- No Auto (0 PINs + 3 PINs) Checked Needed Driver Side Master Power Window Switch 4602535AC Compatible for 2008 2009 Chrysler Town & Country Dodge Grand Caravan 4602535AG 4602535AF 4602535AD- No Auto (0 PINs + 3 PINs) Checked Needed Driver Side Master Power Window Switch 4602535AC Compatible for 2008 2009 Chrysler Town & Country Dodge Grand Caravan 4602535AG 4602535AF 4602535AD- No Auto (0 PINs + 3 PINs) Checked Needed Driver Side Master Power Window Switch 4602535AC Compatible for 2008 2009 Chrysler Town & Country Dodge Grand Caravan 4602535AG 4602535AF 4602535AD- No Auto (0 PINs + 3 PINs) Checked Needed Driver Side Master Power Window Switch 4602535AC Compatible for 2008 2009 Chrysler Town & Country Dodge Grand Caravan 4602535AG 4602535AF 4602535AD- No Auto (0 PINs + 3 PINs) Checked Needed

Driver Side Master Power Window Switch 4602535AC Compatible for 2008 2009 Chrysler Town & Country Dodge Grand Caravan 4602535AG 4602535AF 4602535AD- No Auto (0 PINs + 3 PINs) Checked Needed

Driver Side Master Power Window Switch 4602535AC Compatible for 2008 2009 Chrysler Town & Country Dodge Grand Caravan 4602535AG 4602535AF 4602535AD- No Auto (0 PINs + 3 PINs) Checked Needed Driver Side Master Power Window Switch 4602535AC Compatible for 2008 2009 Chrysler Town & Country Dodge Grand Caravan 4602535AG 4602535AF 4602535AD- No Auto (0 PINs + 3 PINs) Checked Needed Driver Side Master Power Window Switch 4602535AC Compatible for 2008 2009 Chrysler Town & Country Dodge Grand Caravan 4602535AG 4602535AF 4602535AD- No Auto (0 PINs + 3 PINs) Checked Needed Driver Side Master Power Window Switch 4602535AC Compatible for 2008 2009 Chrysler Town & Country Dodge Grand Caravan 4602535AG 4602535AF 4602535AD- No Auto (0 PINs + 3 PINs) Checked Needed Driver Side Master Power Window Switch 4602535AC Compatible for 2008 2009 Chrysler Town & Country Dodge Grand Caravan 4602535AG 4602535AF 4602535AD- No Auto (0 PINs + 3 PINs) Checked Needed Driver Side Master Power Window Switch 4602535AC Compatible for 2008 2009 Chrysler Town & Country Dodge Grand Caravan 4602535AG 4602535AF 4602535AD- No Auto (0 PINs + 3 PINs) Checked Needed Driver Side Master Power Window Switch 4602535AC Compatible for 2008 2009 Chrysler Town & Country Dodge Grand Caravan 4602535AG 4602535AF 4602535AD- No Auto (0 PINs + 3 PINs) Checked Needed
$ 26.99

Score By Feature

Based on 406 ratings
Easy to install
9.68
Value for money
8.48

OveReview Final Score

How Our Score Is Calculated

Product Description

The harness consists of (0 pins + 3 pins), PLEASE CHECK THE OE NUMBER AND PINS BEFORE PURCHASING! In addition to controlling all 4 power windows, power door locks, power mirrors, and window lock, this switch includes controls for all 4 power windows.
The 2003 V6 engine is a direct replacement for Chrysler Town & Countrys 2008 and 2009. The third lesson of third semester. The eighth lesson is based on the number The front driver side power window switch is located on the left side of the 0L Mini Van.
The part is designed to fit Grand Caravans 2008 and 2009 with V6 engines. Master power window switch on the left driver side of a 3L Mini Cargo Van.
The part is designed to fit Grand Caravans 2008 and 2009 with V6 engines. The third lesson of third semester. The eighth lesson is based on the number The front driver side power window switch is located on the left side of the 0L Mini Van.
Included in the package is a Power Window Driver Master Switch 4602535AD, 4602535AC, 4602535AE, 4602535AF, 4602535AG, and This product is covered for a year. PLEASE NOTE There are multiple versions of this type of switch that share the same design.

Questions & Answers

Because there are no pans in the large part how do you get pens into it?

How on earth do you know what you're Basically, this is a replacement power switch. It is put inside the drivers side door panel. You remove the old switch, connect the leads, then put the new switch back in place. It took less than four minutes for me to change. I am not sure if we are dealing with the same thing. I had no problems installing it on my 2008 Town & Country Van for working in the country.

Selected User Reviews For Driver Side Master Power Window Switch 4602535AC Compatible for 2008 2009 Chrysler Town & Country Dodge Grand Caravan 4602535AG 4602535AF 4602535AD- No Auto (0 PINs + 3 PINs) Checked Needed

Worked like a charm
4/5

We checked it after a few weeks and it seems to still work fine. Its easy to install. The old switch just pops out, you unplug a wire, plug it into the new switch, and you replace it with the new one. The one prong on the passenger side front window side had been slightly bent when I received it, but I easily straightened it. The automatic up for the passenger side front window side no longer works, it used to. You have to hold onto it to make it go up. I'm just happy to be able to put the drivers side window back on my car!.

Nikolai BIRCH
Nikolai BIRCH
| Nov 17, 2020
Replacement window switch is easy to install
5/5

I purchased this switch to replace the one on my 2008 Town and Country. It was an exact fit. The old switch was removed, the wiring disconnected, the new switch was attached to the old, and then the old switch was put back in. I counted the opening and closing of the door and it took 2 minutes to complete. There aren't many things that are quicker and easier!.

Elena Underwood
Elena Underwood
| Feb 15, 2021
We offer the best prices and best value
5/5

Price is the best and installation is easy. Initially, something went wrong when I set up the window controls and my vehicle went into an antitheft mode and shut itself down. Because I am clueless about why or how to resolve this issue, I am trying to solve it myself. My assistance helped me unplug the window switch, reset the antitheft mode by removing the battery cable and reconnecting it, and put the van back in good repair. Restart the vehicle and then switch the window switch back on when the car is I never would have thought of doing that because it is an electrical system. It did not seem to shut down the van, even when it went into anti-theft mode. I really like this! We have had it for a number of months now and it is working well There are no problems at all! I appreciate it!.

Allie Hodge
Allie Hodge
| Jul 20, 2020
Keep your wits about you! It turns out there are many plug types , I had to return this plug as it was the wrong Please double check yours
5/5

I had to pull mine out, which is very easy and almost no tools are needed, looked at the pins where the wires plug in, and ordered the right wires. **HEADS UP! **.

Jemma Wilkins
Jemma Wilkins
| Jul 20, 2020
VERY EASY TO SET UP / TOOK 5 minutes
5/5

The button that was controlling the driver side broke, so all windows on the driver side ceased to work. A quick look at the owner's manual revealed that it was a plug-and-play type of device. By searching Amazon using details of my car, including 4, I was able to identify it. I searched for the unit in 0L. The review sounded good, so I took a chance and bought The uninstall and installation were both very quick.

Kamari Reid
Kamari Reid
| Jul 18, 2020
I am happy with the results
5/5

There must be a way to get OEM parts at less expense then the junk that goes out every few years. For my 08 Grand Caravan SXT, which I am flipping, it worked perfect. Before, I only had 1 window switch work and every other button was out of commission. This part allows all the features to function as expected after installation.

Nora Graham
Nora Graham
| Sep 25, 2020
Works with 2009 Chrysler Town and Country, but not with older models
3/5

It appears the part I received was well-shaped but was lacking all of the connector prongs to make it useful for my 2009 Chrysler Town & These pictures show what it looks like In the red circle you can see my original part and in the yellow circle you can see the one I received with the missing prong.

Rayan Bailey
Rayan Bailey
| Jul 02, 2021
The following items are available for use with the 2008 Dodge Grand Caravan The 2008 Dodge Grand caravan is the perfect match
5/5

This is the 3rd engine for this vehicle, and it was purchased It feels like yesterday that I spent over 52 dollars four years ago. Considering the price, it seems like a good deal at 25 or 26 dollars. I installed it easily and it worked.

Salvador Ross
Salvador Ross
| Mar 24, 2021

Related Products For Driver Side Master Power Window Switch 4602535AC Compatible for 2008 2009 Chrysler Town & Country Dodge Grand Caravan 4602535AG 4602535AF 4602535AD- No Auto (0 PINs + 3 PINs) Checked Needed