* Disclaimer: OveReview is reader-supported. We earn commissions from qualifying purchases
TAITONG F150 Console Armrest Cushion Automotive Customized Console Armrest Cushion Compatible with Ford F150 Accessories 2015-2020 Armrest Cover Arm Rest Cushion Pad (Black) TAITONG F150 Console Armrest Cushion Automotive Customized Console Armrest Cushion Compatible with Ford F150 Accessories 2015-2020 Armrest Cover Arm Rest Cushion Pad (Black) TAITONG F150 Console Armrest Cushion Automotive Customized Console Armrest Cushion Compatible with Ford F150 Accessories 2015-2020 Armrest Cover Arm Rest Cushion Pad (Black) TAITONG F150 Console Armrest Cushion Automotive Customized Console Armrest Cushion Compatible with Ford F150 Accessories 2015-2020 Armrest Cover Arm Rest Cushion Pad (Black)

TAITONG F150 Console Armrest Cushion Automotive Customized Console Armrest Cushion Compatible with Ford F150 Accessories 2015-2020 Armrest Cover Arm Rest Cushion Pad (Black)

TAITONG F150 Console Armrest Cushion Automotive Customized Console Armrest Cushion Compatible with Ford F150 Accessories 2015-2020 Armrest Cover Arm Rest Cushion Pad (Black) TAITONG F150 Console Armrest Cushion Automotive Customized Console Armrest Cushion Compatible with Ford F150 Accessories 2015-2020 Armrest Cover Arm Rest Cushion Pad (Black) TAITONG F150 Console Armrest Cushion Automotive Customized Console Armrest Cushion Compatible with Ford F150 Accessories 2015-2020 Armrest Cover Arm Rest Cushion Pad (Black) TAITONG F150 Console Armrest Cushion Automotive Customized Console Armrest Cushion Compatible with Ford F150 Accessories 2015-2020 Armrest Cover Arm Rest Cushion Pad (Black)
$ 22.99

Score By Feature

Based on 302 ratings
Durability
9.50
Easy to install
8.78
Comfort
8.28
Adhesion
8.29

OveReview Final Score

How Our Score Is Calculated

Product Description

Covers Center console for 2015-2020 Ford F150. FIT Customized Center console cover for 2015-2020 Ford F150. The top of the center console of the F150 truck is wide enough to cover the entire top. The 2020 F 150 XLT with the fold down center seat as an armrest is not covered by this cover.
The pad can be used for many purposes, the main one being to protect the surfaces from pets and sharp objects, and to protect the surface against weather damage. You will receive a protector to prevent your original armrest from wearing out & peeling.
Assembly With this flexible armrest cover, you can easily mount it on your car's center console without the need for any tools. is tailored to fit the original car center console, and it is made at the same size and with the same accurate radius, it fits almost perfectly.
High-quality materials The center console cover is made with high-quality PU leather, which is strong, durable, antiscratch and waterproof, making it easy to wipe and

Questions & Answers

Is this part compatible with a 2021 Ford F-150?

Would be good

What does this look like? Does it fit the 2008 Chevy Avalanche?

The arm rest fit nicely on mine. Be sure to measure up close to the flat top. It looks awesome.

What are the dimensions of this product for a Ford Expedition 2021?

Ensure that the arm rest cover is the right size for the Explorer as well. There will be some stretching of the elastic to accommodate this.

Selected User Reviews For TAITONG F150 Console Armrest Cushion Automotive Customized Console Armrest Cushion Compatible with Ford F150 Accessories 2015-2020 Armrest Cover Arm Rest Cushion Pad (Black)

I added a little snug to the F150 for 2021
4/5

My new top fits alright but is a little smaller than I had expected. As far as protecting the console is concerned, it will work just fine.

Jonah Matthews
Jonah Matthews
| Nov 30, 2020
A little bit of armrest is visible, but it's quite
4/5
Curtis Garrison
Curtis Garrison
| Jul 25, 2020
The size is too I was excited to open the package because it seems to be well made and the cover looks good
3/5

I like how it is made and looks. The problem is, despite being told it would fit, it is too small for my 2021 F150.

Aurora Costello
Aurora Costello
| Mar 14, 2021
I love the softness of it, and the durability
5/5

I really like this thing. A cover for the console that provides a comfortable cushioned support and protects the leather from stains. It was used on a 2019 Ford F-150.

Raquel Frey
Raquel Frey
| Oct 26, 2020
It provides great protection and added comfort
5/5

I originally bought it to protect my console against my bulldog's nails and it does a great job on that front. Plus, the cushion is nice on the elbows and shoulders.

Kenji Manning
Kenji Manning
| Nov 25, 2020
To round out the arm rest, here is a topper
5/5

Despite the fact that the phone case fits perfectly, it provides a good grip if you place the phone on it. I am quite pleased with this purchase.

Mikayla Wolfe
Mikayla Wolfe
| Mar 21, 2021
It's a great fit! At the glue factory, she sweats more than a horse
3/5

The vinyl of a console is far worse than the cover of this one. If you're looking for something to reduce the sweaty feeling when your arm is on it, this is the wrong choice.

Liam Ortega
Liam Ortega
| Dec 22, 2020
Stylish, comfortable arm rest with padded padding
5/5

It just looks beautiful and fits perfectly, so it's a great item to have.

Maria Duncan
Maria Duncan
| Dec 19, 2020

Related Products For TAITONG F150 Console Armrest Cushion Automotive Customized Console Armrest Cushion Compatible with Ford F150 Accessories 2015-2020 Armrest Cover Arm Rest Cushion Pad (Black)