* Disclaimer: OveReview is reader-supported. We earn commissions from qualifying purchases
6.5Feet Moulding Trim for Car Black - 1-3/16 6.5Feet Moulding Trim for Car Black - 1-3/16 6.5Feet Moulding Trim for Car Black - 1-3/16 6.5Feet Moulding Trim for Car Black - 1-3/16 6.5Feet Moulding Trim for Car Black - 1-3/16 6.5Feet Moulding Trim for Car Black - 1-3/16

6.5Feet Moulding Trim for Car Black - 1-3/16"(30mm) Wide Self Adhesive Molding Strip Automotive/Truck Body Side Door Bumper Scratch-Proof

6.5Feet Moulding Trim for Car Black - 1-3/16 6.5Feet Moulding Trim for Car Black - 1-3/16 6.5Feet Moulding Trim for Car Black - 1-3/16 6.5Feet Moulding Trim for Car Black - 1-3/16 6.5Feet Moulding Trim for Car Black - 1-3/16 6.5Feet Moulding Trim for Car Black - 1-3/16
$ 12.69

Score By Feature

Based on 28 ratings
Customer service
7.04
Packaging
7.03
Giftable
6.72
Value for money
6.80

OveReview Final Score

How Our Score Is Calculated

Product Description

Car Element is made of durable material and adds a stylish accent to the exterior of your vehicle. They are constructed from ABS plastic of the highest quality, ensuring their It is well known for its strength, durability and corrosion resistance, which accounts for the majority of the materials used in automotive accessories and parts.
They are made to provide excellent protection to the sides of your vehicle and to add an elegant and stylish look to it. A molding's length can be trimmed or cut to match any desired length and it is very easy to install. Further, they are flexible around body lines and UV protected, so they last a long time Having a long lifespan.
IDEAL FOR BOTH INTERIOR AND EXTERIOR USAGE. Protect the edge from scratches and shocking by using this material on the body or bumper. It is suitable for trim along the sides of the vehicle, the door window edge, the bumper, the front grille, the car hood, the side mirror, the headlights, tail lights, and
This set of glossy chrome trim is a great way to complete your chrome trim on your car. It is easy to install. As the process is quick and requires no cutting nor drilling, the installation can be completed in less than five minutes. Adding highlights is a great way to make the car look more elegant and stylish with minimal damage.
* CONTACT US* In the event that you have any problem with our product, you should let us know within 24 hours so that we can respond. We would like 100 percent customer satisfaction. We urge you to try our product before buying, however, to make sure the fitment is right for your vehicle.

Selected User Reviews For 6.5Feet Moulding Trim for Car Black - 1-3/16"(30mm) Wide Self Adhesive Molding Strip Automotive/Truck Body Side Door Bumper Scratch-Proof

Surface must be clean for this adhesive to work well
5/5

I used this product on the railings on my boat, which saved the paint while it was docked. Typically, this product is used for auto trim.

Rowan WALLIS
Rowan WALLIS
| Jun 05, 2021
Our door step was made from it
5/5

I love how it works.

Dilan Vaughn
Dilan Vaughn
| Jun 09, 2021
The exact thing I was looking for
5/5

Perfectly suited to my needs.

Lyric Vincent
Lyric Vincent
| Jun 09, 2021

Related Products For 6.5Feet Moulding Trim for Car Black - 1-3/16"(30mm) Wide Self Adhesive Molding Strip Automotive/Truck Body Side Door Bumper Scratch-Proof