* Disclaimer: OveReview is reader-supported. We earn commissions from qualifying purchases
AUTO METER 8546 Factory Match 2-1/16 AUTO METER 8546 Factory Match 2-1/16 AUTO METER 8546 Factory Match 2-1/16

AUTO METER 8546 Factory Match 2-1/16" Electric Pyrometer (0-1600 Degree F, 52.4mm) Regular, 2-1/16 Inch

AUTO METER 8546 Factory Match 2-1/16 AUTO METER 8546 Factory Match 2-1/16 AUTO METER 8546 Factory Match 2-1/16
$ 201.88

Score By Feature

Based on 7 ratings
Customer service
9.60
Value for money
9.20
Satisfaction
9.08
Giftable
9.53

OveReview Final Score

How Our Score Is Calculated

Product Description

A factory matched LED through-the-dial light provides clear visibility during the night and is designed to match
Precision and quick response are guaranteed by the Type K thermocouple included in this system
In Auto Meter's race proven digital stepper motor electric instruments, accuracy is unsurpassed, which is further improved by using a self-calibrating sequence when the instruments are powered on
Compatible with 12 and 16 volt vehicles, can run on almost any type of street car or race car

Questions & Answers

Can you tell what color the lighting is?

The color white

Selected User Reviews For AUTO METER 8546 Factory Match 2-1/16" Electric Pyrometer (0-1600 Degree F, 52.4mm) Regular, 2-1/16 Inch

I give this product five stars
5/5

I love it!.

Marleigh Chandler
Marleigh Chandler
| Apr 24, 2021
I give this product five stars
5/5

The gauge is very good.

Zariyah Kuhn
Zariyah Kuhn
| Jan 02, 2021

Related Products For AUTO METER 8546 Factory Match 2-1/16" Electric Pyrometer (0-1600 Degree F, 52.4mm) Regular, 2-1/16 Inch