* Disclaimer: OveReview is reader-supported. We earn commissions from qualifying purchases
Auto Meter 3603 Sport-Comp II 2-1/16

Auto Meter 3603 Sport-Comp II 2-1/16" 30 in. Hg/30 PSI Mechanical Vacuum/Boost Gauge

Auto Meter 3603 Sport-Comp II 2-1/16
$ 89.45

Score By Feature

Based on 4 ratings
Delivery
9.76
Value for money
9.49
Giftable
9.77
Customer service
9.41

OveReview Final Score

How Our Score Is Calculated

Product Description

White LED light through a modern design The following is the translation During the night, visibility is improved due to the dial lighting
In addition to their proven accuracy, the mechanical measurement instruments by Auto Meter are simple to use and
For gauge operation, there is no need for an electrical system It is compatible with all vehicles, whether they are street or race types
A gauge kit includes one eighth-inch nylon line, a T-head and a ring The mounting hardware, mounting fittings, vacuum and compression fittings, and detailed instructions are included.
The mechanical movement can withstand harsh climatic conditions and provide a great deal of accuracy

Questions & Answers

Would it be possible to know whether the lights come on at night?

For the night time, it has an integrated LED lighting system.

Selected User Reviews For Auto Meter 3603 Sport-Comp II 2-1/16" 30 in. Hg/30 PSI Mechanical Vacuum/Boost Gauge

The product is nice, but the light does not dim
4/5

The black face and white numbers of this gauge correspond with the theme of my car. My original intention was to hook it into my dash wiring so it would be dimmable with the rest of the dash lighting, but I found that it wasn't dimmable. It has an LED backlight, which I guess is what makes it visible. I do not like how bright the lights are at night but overall it works well.

Emani Warner
Emani Warner
| Mar 08, 2021
It is of high quality
5/5

As expected from Auto Meter, gauge does what it's supposed to do.

Khloe Morales
Khloe Morales
| Aug 20, 2020
I give it five stars
5/5

The device has been in use without any problems for the last few months.

Issac Cook
Issac Cook
| Feb 28, 2021

Related Products For Auto Meter 3603 Sport-Comp II 2-1/16" 30 in. Hg/30 PSI Mechanical Vacuum/Boost Gauge