* Disclaimer: OveReview is reader-supported. We earn commissions from qualifying purchases
Perfectech Waterproof 7/8 Perfectech Waterproof 7/8 Perfectech Waterproof 7/8 Perfectech Waterproof 7/8 Perfectech Waterproof 7/8 Perfectech Waterproof 7/8 Perfectech Waterproof 7/8

Perfectech Waterproof 7/8"- 1 1/8" Handlebar Luminous Dial Motorcycle Clock for Dirt Bike Motocross Yamaha Kawasaki Honda Suzuki Harley Davidson (Black)

Perfectech Waterproof 7/8 Perfectech Waterproof 7/8 Perfectech Waterproof 7/8 Perfectech Waterproof 7/8 Perfectech Waterproof 7/8 Perfectech Waterproof 7/8 Perfectech Waterproof 7/8
$ 17.99

Score By Feature

Based on 648 ratings
Easy to read
8.93
Easy to install
8.08
Sturdiness
7.16
Value for money
6.16

OveReview Final Score

How Our Score Is Calculated

Product Description

The frame is comprised of 5063 aluminum alloy and mineral glass crystals quartz, the screw is stainless steel 304, it is waterproof and shockproof, and does not corrode
It is suitable for most dirt bike motorcycles/motocross with handles that are 7/8"- 1 1/8" (22mm-28mm) in diameter, but the diameter can be adjusted.
Featuring a luminous display, this clock keeps time perfectly and is easy to read at all times during the day and at
The battery can be used for about 2 years with the included charger

Questions & Answers

The clocks you show only come in silver. Will I be able to purchase an option in red?

I would buy the red anodized one if they had it.

Would it be worth it to pay the price for ?

Having this clock on my motorcycle for about six months, it has been working just fine. I have not had to replace the battery yet, although it may require a simple watch battery if it requires one

Does it have any value? Do you know how to do it right?

My experience with it has been very useful. It has a large dial and I don't wear a watch, so I'm not caught off guard when I'm out riding. The quality seems to be excellent. Time has been kept perfectly by the watch since over a year ago. As time goes on, only time will tell how long it lasts, but for now, I'm

Selected User Reviews For Perfectech Waterproof 7/8"- 1 1/8" Handlebar Luminous Dial Motorcycle Clock for Dirt Bike Motocross Yamaha Kawasaki Honda Suzuki Harley Davidson (Black)

This bracket has a brushed nickel case and a black/brushed nickel face as see in the picture
4/5

The clock looks good installed and is working well so far. It is not like the previous handlebar clock.

Marleigh ALLAN
Marleigh ALLAN
| Jul 25, 2020
It is not advisable to ride at night
5/5

Here are some good things to start with. Despite not having instructions, it was easy to install just make sure the clock is installed right side up when you do. I had to buy some more sticky pads because I had forgotten to bring them with me. You set the clock just like a normal wristwatch, place the sticky pad in the hole and then your watch in the hole and connect it to I did not give this watch 5 stars because it is not water proof. I used it on more than one occasion in heavy rain, left it out in the rain for a few hours, and only under heavy rain did I notice some That's a big mess! My first thought was that the water would evaporate, but it didn't. My watch is still functional. In my opinion, this book deserves 4 stars due to the fact that you cannot read it at all in the dark. You sometimes can only see which reading it is at stop lights when you are under a street lamp. I don't typically ride at night so I don't care what time it is. However, on my way to work in the morning, it would be nice to know how much time I had before I had to be at work. The only problem is that is it an overall great product.

Alexander Mason
Alexander Mason
| Apr 16, 2021
I found a blinged-out clock for my bike
5/5

The app works on the majority of 1"-sized devices I would like handle bars that look like bikes with, or without, engines! LoL Currently, the bike riding app I use does not provide a fixed time display, so I was looking for a way to add one. My red aluminum phone case was able to match the one that appeared. I was not able to take a picture of you ( A simple assembly was required for ( ). The watch is set like a wristwatch before it is put in the pocket. As I was able to remove and change the time spring and fall quite easily, I only used one side of the sticky tape provided. The wife is rolling her eyes as she quotes the following Imagine what that would be like! A red anodized finish covers it. Nevertheless, it's still a classy design. I hope you are all safe on your rides!.

Alicia Lin
Alicia Lin
| Oct 14, 2020
I love the look of it
3/5

The locking mechanism used to lock the movement into the mount is interesting. I used double-sided stick tape and double-headed screws to complete the job. I love how it turned out. It will be interesting to see how it handles the vibration of a big v twin during the rain and wind. A stainless steel screw is used for all mounting screws. The 2000 miles I just completed were amazing.

Salvatore BROOKES
Salvatore BROOKES
| Feb 04, 2021
You threw it out in the trash! My battery was dead when I arrived! I could not get the old battery out except by breaking a very delicate contact
5/5

I taped a new battery in place and the clock worked for a few As soon as I placed it in its case, the second thing reached the 8 and stopped. As I looked at it, I noticed the second hand was badly bent, sticking to I was unable to remove the face from the package as the stem would not come out. The hands were too far away from the body for the hands to bend This is junk!.

Alvaro Tanner
Alvaro Tanner
| Oct 10, 2020
This watch is designed to sit on a handlebar and tell the time
5/5

I stuck double-sided tape into the watch housing for padding, but I didn't adhere the watch I have been commuting by bike for a few months, and the set screws on the side of the housing have held it in place just fine. Likewise, I didn't have any problems taking out the clock to adjust for daylight savings time. In fact, I have it on a folding bike that I toss into train storage and put into and out of my car all the time. It's dirty around here, plus the roads are kinda terrible. This has survived all sorts of rattling and other impacts just fine. It still runs on time. It's one of the best things I've ever added to my handlebars. It is great motivator to be able to glance down and tell the time and not miss my train by looking down while I am biking. It glowed like a star This is the Even though the dark feature lasts only a few seconds, the dials are easy enough to read in a dark environment that passing under a streetlight gives me a rough idea of the time.

Nasir Huynh
Nasir Huynh
| Jun 14, 2021
This clock is pretty cool While it may be a bit pricey, it sure is a nice clock for the price
4/5

The Suzuki Intruder was made for this. A simple process of installation is required. This kit includes mounting hardware and two lock screws as well as the required To secure the clock in the holder, both screws are inserted into the same hole, one after the other. While there is a double faced tape in the box, I didn't attach the clock to it with it -- It was used to place under the clock as a pad. This clock keeps perfect time as I have had it on the bike for a few weeks. You can mount the clock in the holder to allow for viewing from most There are no lights on it, nor is it illuminated in the dark. However, the hands are clearly visible with just the light from my instrument. Since I have had this mounted on my Suzuki Intruder for two years, I've had this installed. The battery is the same. Over the winter, I kept the bike in the garage. My bike had kept the time perfectly when I pulled it out last spring! My jaw dropped when I saw what you did! A new update will be published in I finally ended up having to replace the battery. I am fine with that since I bought the book in August of 2018. Trying to replace the battery was tricky since it's really small and it was hard to do. It continues to impress me!.

Bonnie Nelson
Bonnie Nelson
| Feb 01, 2021
We are ticking away the minutes
3/5

Because of my leather jacket, I cannot see my watch while I'm riding my bicycle while wearing my leather jacket. I love it. What can be worse than a first world problem? It is, however, a fairly easy issue to fix. When it comes to these little clocks, there are roughly a million of them on the market, and there is no real way of knowing which ones are You read a bunch of reviews and then roll the dice. The design of this one appeals to me. The font is large enough to be read comfortably as I travel 80 mph on the highway. I love the way it looks on my bike. It is very easy to install on the handlebars of my bike. You can get it for a really low price. Are there any more details I need
I have only encountered one significant issue with it, which is that it sometimes fogs up. There is a bit of a delay between the outbreak and the clearing up. All that vibration will probably take a toll on it so we'll have to see how long it lasts. It does the job for the time being. Oh yeah, I see-.

Kenneth Zhang
Kenneth Zhang
| Sep 26, 2020

Related Products For Perfectech Waterproof 7/8"- 1 1/8" Handlebar Luminous Dial Motorcycle Clock for Dirt Bike Motocross Yamaha Kawasaki Honda Suzuki Harley Davidson (Black)