* Disclaimer: OveReview is reader-supported. We earn commissions from qualifying purchases
JASS GRAPHIX American Flag License Plate Frame - Black On Black - Tactical- Car Tag Frame JASS GRAPHIX American Flag License Plate Frame - Black On Black - Tactical- Car Tag Frame JASS GRAPHIX American Flag License Plate Frame - Black On Black - Tactical- Car Tag Frame JASS GRAPHIX American Flag License Plate Frame - Black On Black - Tactical- Car Tag Frame

JASS GRAPHIX American Flag License Plate Frame - Black On Black - Tactical- Car Tag Frame

JASS GRAPHIX American Flag License Plate Frame - Black On Black - Tactical- Car Tag Frame JASS GRAPHIX American Flag License Plate Frame - Black On Black - Tactical- Car Tag Frame JASS GRAPHIX American Flag License Plate Frame - Black On Black - Tactical- Car Tag Frame JASS GRAPHIX American Flag License Plate Frame - Black On Black - Tactical- Car Tag Frame
$ 16.95

Score By Feature

Based on 1,607 ratings
Easy to install
9.53
Giftable
8.88
Sturdiness
8.58
Value for money
8.18

OveReview Final Score

How Our Score Is Calculated

Product Description

We are committed to quality manufactured in America ACM (Aluminum Composite Material) up to 1/8" thick for outdoor durability
The sixth universal truth is. A 5" by 12" sheet. Tags with slots that measure 25 inches long.
You can make your state's license plate more American by adding some charm
This handcrafted item is made in the USA Georgia is Eastman's shipping hub
This stunning design is covered in high-performance 3M Matte Black Vinyl for years of outside

Questions & Answers

Why isn't Security Officers listed in the line's description, despite the fact that the line shows support for Security Officers?

The answer to that is no- I just want to see

What does it peel like?

The two of these have been on my car for almost a year now. There are no peelings to be seen.

Can I know how many plates I will receive?

With each order, one frame is included.

Do you think this is The expiration sticker is covered by the policy, right? The top right corner of the picture is where I live. ?

I cannot cover the spot with this. You will find the sticker on the lower right when you are in WI.

Selected User Reviews For JASS GRAPHIX American Flag License Plate Frame - Black On Black - Tactical- Car Tag Frame

It is not compatible with California license plates
4/5

It has a solid build and is a good frame, however, it does not fit California license A portion of the top of the plate is removed.

Philip MIAH
Philip MIAH
| Nov 13, 2020
This license plate frame is great! The company is very good
5/5

I am proud to sport your design on my patrol car! Thanks for the note! The following edit was made In spite of my efforts, the current political climate forced my department to rob the picture frame of its visual appeal.

Tatum Reese
Tatum Reese
| Jan 07, 2021
An engraving does not appear on the frame
3/5

As for the frame, it's okay, but I was hoping it had the American flag engraved into it. My first reaction was, of course, that it is too good to be true once I received it. In addition to the Flag decal, the vehicle plate holder also wrinkles up when screwed onto it. Additionally, the middle portion of the frame is a clear plastic instead of solid aluminum, so yes, the frame is thick.

Ulises HUSSAIN
Ulises HUSSAIN
| Aug 18, 2020
A FRAME DESIGN THAT IS ABUSED AND IRRESPONSIBLE
3/5

great, except that it cuts off (covers) the top half of the State (along the top of the plate), which is against the law -- There are as many as six counties I cannot believe how poorly designed this is! This is especially true when all plates are designed almost exactly the same and they could have easily taken this into consideration. It was careless and irresponsible of them! Could I ever be charged with a ticket for it if I was pulled over by this company? Do you think it's false advertising or misrepresentation when you sell a product that is illegal to use?.

Andrew McBride
Andrew McBride
| Apr 21, 2021
Too big by an eighth of an inch
3/5

Despite not really liking this product, it appears to be well packaged and build quality is decent. Because of the fact that the bumper is just below the plate on my Toyota Tundra, the holes will not line up due to the fact that it measures 6 1/2 inches tall instead of 6 3/8 inches. While I might be able to use it on the front plate, this is an enormous disappointment and something I could have avoided. You may want to think twice before purchasing this product if anything sticks out of the bottom of your license plate.

Cohen Kaufman
Cohen Kaufman
| Sep 30, 2020
It is good quality but it is not There is a lot of thickness to the frame and the graphics are made from vinyl that appears to be durable
4/5

While it covers a bit more of the license plate than expected, it isn't enough to obscure the registration decal, so it isn't a big deal. It was a Black on Black frame that I ordered. Don't let your guard down! There is a glossy finish on the frame and a matte/satin finish on the flag graphics. The flag graphics can only be seen when viewed from just the right angle where reflected light is shining through the glossy The touch screen looks good, but there is no way to see the graphics when installed on our car The frame appears to be plain black. It is already installed, so I would like to exchange it. As a whole, this is a fantastic, well-crafted book Materials used to make the frame are of high quality. I have the option of picking a decal that contrasts more with the frame color if I order another frame.

Kiaan Burch
Kiaan Burch
| May 05, 2021
With the American flag license plate on my American-made Chevy Silverado, I show my pride in my country
5/5

I was greeted by a flock of bald eagles flying overhead, who dropped me a Budweiser from the sky, while Toby Keith's "Courtesy of the Red White and Blue" When I sat down for the cold brewski, I told my neighbor "get out of here if you don't like America".

Amari Henson
Amari Henson
| Jul 01, 2020
Decals are good, but decals are not engraved, they are fingerprint magnets, and the stickers rub off very easily
4/5

chose the all-black with blue and green line. At first glance, it looks to be all black with just those colors, but as soon as it is placed in a light, the flag reflects (which I really like because I wanted a settled It also does not come with additional screws. Anyway, I was thinking of requesting a replacement however, I am on the fence about whether the waiting period is worthwhile. As a conclusion, it was a good buy, though it should've been clear that it was a decal flag on a black plate rather than In addition, the company should come up with solutions to make it less of a fingerprint.

Zhuri Conway
Zhuri Conway
| Jul 18, 2020

Related Products For JASS GRAPHIX American Flag License Plate Frame - Black On Black - Tactical- Car Tag Frame