* Disclaimer: OveReview is reader-supported. We earn commissions from qualifying purchases
AUTOSAVER88 Bull Bar Compatible for 99-07 Chevy Silverado 1500/GMC Sierra 1500/00-06 Chevy Suburban 1500/Chevy Tahoe/02-06 Chevy Avalanche 1500 3 AUTOSAVER88 Bull Bar Compatible for 99-07 Chevy Silverado 1500/GMC Sierra 1500/00-06 Chevy Suburban 1500/Chevy Tahoe/02-06 Chevy Avalanche 1500 3 AUTOSAVER88 Bull Bar Compatible for 99-07 Chevy Silverado 1500/GMC Sierra 1500/00-06 Chevy Suburban 1500/Chevy Tahoe/02-06 Chevy Avalanche 1500 3 AUTOSAVER88 Bull Bar Compatible for 99-07 Chevy Silverado 1500/GMC Sierra 1500/00-06 Chevy Suburban 1500/Chevy Tahoe/02-06 Chevy Avalanche 1500 3 AUTOSAVER88 Bull Bar Compatible for 99-07 Chevy Silverado 1500/GMC Sierra 1500/00-06 Chevy Suburban 1500/Chevy Tahoe/02-06 Chevy Avalanche 1500 3 AUTOSAVER88 Bull Bar Compatible for 99-07 Chevy Silverado 1500/GMC Sierra 1500/00-06 Chevy Suburban 1500/Chevy Tahoe/02-06 Chevy Avalanche 1500 3

AUTOSAVER88 Bull Bar Compatible for 99-07 Chevy Silverado 1500/GMC Sierra 1500/00-06 Chevy Suburban 1500/Chevy Tahoe/02-06 Chevy Avalanche 1500 3" Grill Brush Push Guard - Chrome

AUTOSAVER88 Bull Bar Compatible for 99-07 Chevy Silverado 1500/GMC Sierra 1500/00-06 Chevy Suburban 1500/Chevy Tahoe/02-06 Chevy Avalanche 1500 3 AUTOSAVER88 Bull Bar Compatible for 99-07 Chevy Silverado 1500/GMC Sierra 1500/00-06 Chevy Suburban 1500/Chevy Tahoe/02-06 Chevy Avalanche 1500 3 AUTOSAVER88 Bull Bar Compatible for 99-07 Chevy Silverado 1500/GMC Sierra 1500/00-06 Chevy Suburban 1500/Chevy Tahoe/02-06 Chevy Avalanche 1500 3 AUTOSAVER88 Bull Bar Compatible for 99-07 Chevy Silverado 1500/GMC Sierra 1500/00-06 Chevy Suburban 1500/Chevy Tahoe/02-06 Chevy Avalanche 1500 3 AUTOSAVER88 Bull Bar Compatible for 99-07 Chevy Silverado 1500/GMC Sierra 1500/00-06 Chevy Suburban 1500/Chevy Tahoe/02-06 Chevy Avalanche 1500 3 AUTOSAVER88 Bull Bar Compatible for 99-07 Chevy Silverado 1500/GMC Sierra 1500/00-06 Chevy Suburban 1500/Chevy Tahoe/02-06 Chevy Avalanche 1500 3
$ 109.00

Score By Feature

Based on 274 ratings
Value for money
9.28
Easy to install
8.71
Sturdiness
8.49

OveReview Final Score

How Our Score Is Calculated

Product Description

These glossy bull bars are compatible with the following models The Chevy Silverado 1500, the GMC Sierra 1500, and the 2000-2002 Chevy Tahoe are available 2002-2006 Chevy Suburban 1500, Chevrolet Tahoe, and 2002-2006 Chevy Tahoe The Chevy Avalanche 1500 was manufactured in 2006. The following chapters cover 1999, 2000, 2001, 2002, 2003, 2004, 2005, 2006, and
This guard bar is manufactured with a 3" high gloss mirror stainless steel tubing frame in order to provide the best in strength and durability. The look is improved as well as the corrosion rate is reduced.
This is an outstanding design. As a per- You can mount additional lighting easily with the drilled mounting holes, and your driving visibility will improve. A mounting hole is 16 millimeters apart from another mounting hole. I am 5 inches tall. In opposition to The skid plate can be removed to get rid of rust. With this push bar, your vehicle will not only look brand new, but will also be more protected.
The system is easy to install and requires no drilling. A garage can easily be converted into a work area for installing this system. (Includes mounting hardware and installation instructions.
When you receive a product with dents and scratches on its surface, or it is missing certain hardware and brackets Whether you need assistance with the installation or have any questions. If you would like to contact us, please do so.

Questions & Answers

Where can I find more information about Can you tell me how many drilled holes there are?

Thanks for stopping by, The pre-election period began on November 12 and ended on November 13 The total diameter of the hole is 1 inch.

What is the compatibility of this with the 2011 Chevrolet ?

Yes, I agree. According to the description, this is true. If you could become better at reading and stop asking the same question all the time, I'd really appreciate it.

Would you please let me know if this part fits or if you have this part for my GMC Terrain 2012 Would you please let me know what the cost is for shipment from Mexico in 2017? Thank you. ?

Hello! Thanks for showing interest in one of our items. Currently we do not have any items that can be used on the GM I apologize for the inconvenience.

Can this be installed on a 2000 Chevy van conversion?

Thanks for stopping by, Thank you for your interest in our product. Unfortunately, this bull bar does not fit your truck. Please let us know if you would like us to fix it. I thank you for your kind words.

Selected User Reviews For AUTOSAVER88 Bull Bar Compatible for 99-07 Chevy Silverado 1500/GMC Sierra 1500/00-06 Chevy Suburban 1500/Chevy Tahoe/02-06 Chevy Avalanche 1500 3" Grill Brush Push Guard - Chrome

You get good value for your money
4/5

As for the bully bar, I had low expectations, but I'm pleased to say that Those who are worried about its sturdiness need not worry as it is hollow and won't break. is just for decoration. If you ran into something, the bar would completely bend from where it is attached to the frame. In spite of that, I think it looks nice. My only reason for not giving it 5 stars is because it cannot withstand being hit by a ball and the hardware is will paint it black, but you are not kidding me. A sore thumb sticks out from the crowd. In other words, if you are looking for a bully bar on a budget, then this is a good choice.

Dakota Townsend
Dakota Townsend
| Jul 31, 2020
For the money, the product is solid
5/5

Having said that, one of the downsides is that I had to get some different washers for mounting the light setup (which meant I had to buy larger diameter holes in the light bracket). Installation was very straightforward The hardest part of the process was removing the cross bolt in the factory tow hook -- For the most part, everything was fairly easy


I had to drill into the unit a couple of times to mount the front license plate

I am not sure how it impacts the water pressure. The truck must be shaken with the bar.

Ella Shea
Ella Shea
| Dec 23, 2020
You've got a 99-percent YouTube view count Added a bull bar to a 2006 truck
5/5

In a video, you can see a couple of guys installing this bar on a Tahoe or Escalade. It came with instructions and the bolts were packaged and labeled, and it was easy to install. Consider these tips The plastic tow hook housing can be removed beneath the bumper by pulling it up. I believe it is 10mm. A few weeks before Leave the brackets finger tight where they connect to each other when building the unit. It took me about 45 minutes to pull the hooks and mount it to the truck, after a half hour to build it. This is for looks only, it's very lightweight, but I wanted it for the look, so I'm happy with it.

Bowen Melton
Bowen Melton
| Jul 13, 2020
I really like how it turned out! I really like the look of this! This is a very impressive piece of work
5/5

Installing it was a little bit of a pain but worth it. I had to remove the bottom plate and then replace it, and that was by far the most difficult part. Besides that, I had to remove my tow hooks in order to install this in their places. As much as I miss my tow hooks, I wish I still had them. If I were using this bull bar to tow anything, I would not recommend it. There is no other purpose to it than to look good. The edges of the bottom plate are razor sharp, so be very careful when handling it. It made my truck look better, it changed the entire look. You will also add close to a foot of length to your truck as a result If it won't fit in your garage, it doesn't belong there.

Joelle COLES
Joelle COLES
| May 29, 2021
love it a lot! Make sure you have long mounting screws for your fogs! Because the issue I had has nothing to do with the bull bar, but has to do with the fog lights that I bought
5/5

For your information There are two fog mounting holes offset from one another. Therefore, do not go bonkers thinking it was YOU who did it Oh, I love it.

Julianna Delgado
Julianna Delgado
| Aug 11, 2020
A good-looking bar, but with only the chrome bolts in the center
3/5

For the most part, the bar is good-looking. The bolts would have been black if this was included. Only the struts that attach to the tow hook mount are strong enough to hold the bar in place. Despite the fact that it cannot be used to push other vehicles, the skid plate still serves its purpose as a skid plate for clearance issues, namely knowing when you're about to scrape or dent the front bumper as well as the pre-positioning of the skid plate Lights were mounted through holes drilled into the wall. This is a good bar, not as great as a great bar, but certainly not as bad as a bad bar.

Sloane O’NEILL
Sloane O’NEILL
| Jun 19, 2021
From the seller, this item is not made to fit
3/5

Applying this product is a pain in the a$$. We almost had to use a bottle jack to literally press the brackets into place to line up the holes. It was a lot easier to put one bracket on In addition, the other bracket was too small, so it required some custom fabrication. It does not seem like the brackets will be able to protect anything because they are extremely flimsy. As far as I'm concerned, the only reason I'm not returning it is because I couldn't figure out how When I need to hire a company again, I will choose a reputable firm.

Layla LORD
Layla LORD
| Jun 08, 2021
The instructions were easy to follow and the installation was simple and straightforward
5/5

Bull bars are awesome, every time I get a new vehicle I always put them on. It gives your truck a nice look and makes you stand out. Protection is also important. It would be a repeat purchase for me, and I'd give it "very nice" stars. The hardware and all the other components worked perfectly. Thanks and good luck Thanks to you guys, I would buy again over and over again 110 %.

Miller Huynh
Miller Huynh
| Dec 09, 2020

Related Products For AUTOSAVER88 Bull Bar Compatible for 99-07 Chevy Silverado 1500/GMC Sierra 1500/00-06 Chevy Suburban 1500/Chevy Tahoe/02-06 Chevy Avalanche 1500 3" Grill Brush Push Guard - Chrome