* Disclaimer: OveReview is reader-supported. We earn commissions from qualifying purchases

Summit TTM7212DK Kitchen Cooking Range, Black

Summit TTM7212DK Kitchen Cooking Range, Black Summit TTM7212DK Kitchen Cooking Range, Black Summit TTM7212DK Kitchen Cooking Range, Black

Summit TTM7212DK Kitchen Cooking Range, Black

$ 699.00

OveReview Final Score

How Our Score Is Calculated
Based on 25 ratings

Product Description

The electric ignition on this gas wall oven is electronic
Many popular cutouts can be accommodated by this 34 1/2" height
With the optional trim kit TKW700, the height can be extended to 39"
This clock features a digital timer and a clock
Oven door made from black glass with a window in the middle and an

Questions & Answers

As for the size, it is . Would you say that the size of the oven is the outside or the inside? It is here where the vents are I hope the top will come soon?

Our only option for an oven in the price range we had was this one. In other words, the diameter is the diameter of the oven outside. This unit does not come with a vent pipe. Upon releasing hot air into the kitchen, the room becomes cooler.

What is the running time on propane?

Propane will not be able to power it.

What is the installation process like for this oven?

The oven is very easy to install

Does the handle have a specific color?

I have a Summit oven that is black in color.

Selected User Reviews For Summit TTM7212DK Kitchen Cooking Range, Black

For around $700, you can get a decent oven
5/5

If you can't figure it out, you can ask.

Maci White
Maci White
| Jul 20, 2021
This is an excellent purchase
5/5

Nothing to complain about. It is still effective for the cooking I did for Christmas, even though the compartment at the bottom is smaller than the one it replaced It just takes a little bit of clever use to make it work.

Grayson IQBAL
Grayson IQBAL
| Feb 26, 2021
In the instructions for the product, it appears that instructions are for a cooktop, not a
3/5

In the instructions for this product, instructions for a cooktop are given, not instructions for an There was a leak in a gas regulator that had a cross threaded regulator. Prior to installation, additional parts had to be purchased.

Vera Blanchard
Vera Blanchard
| Mar 20, 2021
I was not happy with this choice
3/5

Unfortunately, this type of built-in oven was very hard to find at a reasonable price. It was also not the size that matched the existing one I wanted to replace. There were 1 units in this building We used to have a Magic Chef 20 years ago, but now it is a half inch narrower. In order to make it fit correctly I now have to rework the cabinetry. A damaged container was noted by me to the driver when the unit finally arrived. A noticeable defect was the paint, and the sheet metal was bent back in the middle. It was really noticeable that there was something hidden by an aluminum sticker on the front of the oven before I installed it. After pulling the sticker off, I found that the name of the manufacturer was different. What a strange situation! As I had been without an oven for almost a month, I decided to install one since we were in need of In addition to complaining about the paint, damage to the sheet metal, and label, I also wrote to the seller. My complaint was followed up after he received it by calling me. During the inspection, I was asked if the oven was working properly, and I replied that it was, but I would like a replacement piece where the lousy paint had been applied. We haven't heard anything back yet. It's not as great as a Magic Chef oven, but it's an OK oven.

Elisha Wiley
Elisha Wiley
| Jun 05, 2021
This product is not recommended at all
3/5

I arrived home to find the oven in a cardboard box with no cushioning material. There is a shard of glass embedded in the lower left side of the oven and a dent on the left edge of the You will not be able to set the hour on the clock. Time appears to be working and the minute appears to be running. As far as measurements are concerned, it is smaller than I anticipated. The product is in no way recommended by me.

Marleigh ALLAN
Marleigh ALLAN
| Apr 19, 2021
I give it five stars
5/5

Item of great quality.

Alexander Mason
Alexander Mason
| Mar 11, 2021
As far as I'm concerned, I am very pleased
5/5

I am pleased with the performance and appearance of the product. As far as I'm concerned, I am very pleased.

Alicia Lin
Alicia Lin
| Jun 25, 2021
A LOW QUALITY PRODUCT
3/5

It is true that our oven does not have chrome handles like in the pictures, but it has black handles instead. Several of its screws were missing or had fallen out and there was sheet metal damage on the top. There were several problems with the oven door, including a very small gasket. With the oven door closed without friction, I tested out the oven gasket with a piece of paper and it came out too easily. Several reviews stated that this product created a lot of heat in the house as a result. A problem with the oven door gasket may result in heat escaping into the house if the door is not enclosed adequately. Our return of the oven was a success overall. That is a totally different issue. Pictures of the damaged products, as well as upcs and description codes on the shipping boxes, had to be sent with the box being returned in its original condition. My experience with this oven was that it was extremely difficult to put the oven back in its box. I do not recommend it.

Salvatore BROOKES
Salvatore BROOKES
| Apr 05, 2021

Related Products For Summit TTM7212DK Kitchen Cooking Range, Black